Hardware news tagged Piledriver

Tuesday, October 2, 2012


AMD Formally Launches A-Series "Trinity" Accelerated Processing Units. {keywords}
[9:27 am]

AMD Prices A-Series "Trinity" APUs at $53 - $122

 

Friday, September 21, 2012


AMD Sets the FX "Vishera" Launch Date. {keywords}
[10:13 pm]

High-End AMD Piledriver Sets Landing Date

 

Thursday, September 20, 2012


AMD FX-Series "Vishera" Microprocessors Available for Pre-Order Online. {keywords}
[12:08 pm]

AMD FX Processors with Piledriver Cores to Sell for $130 - $253

 

Tuesday, September 18, 2012


Gigabyte Quietly Unveils FM2 Mainboards for Next-Gen AMD A-Series APUs. {keywords}
[9:49 pm]

Gigabyte Ready to Ship FM2 Mainboards for AMD A-Series "Trinity" APUs

 

Monday, September 10, 2012


AMD's Seamicro Uncovers Ultra-Dense MicroServers for Big Data Industries. {keywords}
[10:04 pm]

AMD to Launch Opteron "Piledriver" for Microservers in November

 

Monday, September 3, 2012


Online Store Starts to Take Pre-Orders on A-Series Fusion "Trinity" Chips. {keywords}
[10:31 pm]

AMD's A-Series "Trinity" APUs to Cost from $59 to $131: Online Store

 

Wednesday, August 29, 2012


AMD Envisions "Surround Computing" Era. {keywords}
[10:25 pm]

AMD Tells Its Vision for Next Decades

AMD Unveils First Details About Steamroller: Third-Gen Bulldozer Incoming. {keywords}
[5:03 pm]

Details About AMD Steamroller Begin to Roll Out

 

Tuesday, August 28, 2012


AMD's Initial Lineup of FX-Series "Vishera" Chips to Consist of Three Models. {keywords}
[8:55 pm]

Specifications of Three New AMD FX "Vishera" Microprocessors Hit the Web

 

Monday, August 27, 2012


AMD Slashes Microprocessor Prices. {keywords}
[10:44 am]

AMD Makes 1%-23% CPU Price-Cut

 

Wednesday, August 22, 2012


AMD May Release First Opteron "Abu Dhabi" Server Chips Next Month. {keywords}
[5:55 pm]

AMD Server Processor with Piledriver Architecture May Be Out Next Month

 

Wednesday, August 15, 2012


AMD Preps Trinity-Based Athlon II and Sempron Processors - Documents. {keywords}
[9:41 pm]

AMD to Continue Offering Athlon II- and Sempron-Branded Chips for Low-Cost Personal Computers

 

Monday, August 13, 2012


AMD to Release First Batch of A-Series Fusion "Trinity" APUs for Desktops in October - Rumour. {keywords}
[12:00 pm]

First Photos of AMD A-Series "Trinity" for Desktops and Possible Launch Date Emerge on the Web