Hardware news tagged Quadro

Thursday, March 1, 2012


Nvidia: GeForce "Kepler" Graphics Processors Will Be Unbeatable. {keywords}
[7:31 pm]

Nvidia Promises Impressive Performance for Its Next-Gen Kepler Processor

 

Thursday, February 16, 2012


HPC Customers Are Waiting for Nvidia "Kepler" Processor - Company. {keywords}
[9:07 pm]

Nvidia Remains Tight Lipped Over Kepler Launch Timeframe

Nvidia Kepler Yields Lower Than Expected – Chief Executive Officer. {keywords}
[11:53 am]

Nvidia Blames TSMC’s 28nm Yields for Lower Gross Margins

 

Wednesday, February 15, 2012


Revenue of Nvidia Drop Across the Board in Fourth Quarter. {keywords}
[9:35 pm]

Consumer Products Becomes Nvidia's Fastest Growing Business in 2011

 

Tuesday, February 14, 2012


HP Introduces World's First All-In-One Workstation System. {keywords}
[10:16 pm]

HP Debuts Z1 Workstation with 27" Display, Intel Xeon Processor, Nvidia Quadro Graphics Card

 

Wednesday, January 25, 2012


Nvidia: We Expected More from AMD Radeon HD 7970. {keywords}
[10:56 pm]

Nvidia Bashes AMD’s Latest Graphics Architecture

 

Tuesday, January 24, 2012


Nvidia Lowers Revenue Expectations Due to Hard Drives Shortages. {keywords}
[7:04 pm]

Nvidia Suffers from Tight Supply of Hard Drives, Lowering Demand for Tegra 2

 

Sunday, January 15, 2012


Nvidia Plans to Launch Next-Gen Kepler GPUs in March or April - Rumours. {keywords}
[8:11 pm]

Nvidia Wants to Ensure Availability of Kepler at Launch

 

Tuesday, December 20, 2011


Nvidia Announces Sampling of Supercomputer App Development Kit. {keywords}
[9:59 pm]

Nvidia to Initiate Sampling of "Carma" CUDA on ARM Development Kit

 

Tuesday, December 13, 2011


Workstation Market Growth in Third Quarter - Market Observers. {keywords}
[9:51 pm]

Workstations Set Shipments Records in Q3 2011

 

Wednesday, November 16, 2011


Nvidia Unveils Maximus Technology: Quadro and Tesla Can Work in Tandem. {keywords}
[9:30 pm]

Nvidia Maximus Enables Professional Graphics and GPU Compute on the Same System

 

Friday, November 11, 2011


Discrete GPUs, Consumer and Professional Products Lift Nvidia's Revenue and Profits. {keywords}
[1:22 pm]

Nvidia Sees 23% Sequential Increase in Discrete Desktop GPU Sales

 

Thursday, November 10, 2011


Nvidia: Project Denver Is On-Track, Does Not Interfere with ARM's Own 64-Bit Tech.
[10:08 pm]

Nvidia Remains Excited About Project Denver CPU Technology Despite of ARMv8

 

Thursday, September 22, 2011


Stampede Supercomputer to Use Next-Gen Xeon, MIC "Knights Corner" Accelerators, Nvidia Quadro "Kepler" Graphics Cards. {keywords}
[12:33 pm]

University of Texas to Deploy 10PetaFLOPS Supercomputer

 

Wednesday, August 31, 2011


Nvidia Experiments with Video Games Streaming from PC to Tablet. {keywords}
[6:26 pm]

Nvidia May Enable High-End Crysis 2-Like Games on Tablets

 

Thursday, August 11, 2011


Tegra Chip for Mobile Devices Lifts Nvidia's Revenues in Q2.
[6:57 pm]

Nvidia's Mobile Effort Begins to Bring Fruits