Hardware news tagged RV740

Wednesday, July 8, 2009


AMD: ATI Radeon HD 4770 X2 Is Great Concept Idea. {keywords}
[5:17 pm]

AMD Lets Partners to Create Dual-Chip ATI Radeon HD 4770 Graphics Cards

 

Thursday, June 18, 2009


ATI Vows to Find Solution for Latest Product’s Supply Problems.
[3:05 pm]

ATI Admits Supply Problems with Radeon HD 4770 Supply, Vows Solution

 

Wednesday, May 27, 2009


AMD Graphics Chip Marketing Approach Not Compatible with Gainward’s, Palit’s – Report.
[2:16 pm]

ATI’s Strategy Does Not Welcome Custom-Built Designs, Report Claims

 

Tuesday, May 26, 2009


ATI’s New Radeon HD 4730 to Tackle Availability Issues.
[9:49 pm]

AMD Readies ATI Radeon HD 4730 Graphics Card

 

Wednesday, May 13, 2009


PowerColor Does Not Manufacture ATI Radeon HD 4770 for AGP – Company.
[11:28 am]

PowerColor Denies AGP Version of ATI Radeon HD 4770

 

Tuesday, April 28, 2009


ATI Launches World’s First Desktop 40nm Graphics Processor. {keywords}
[7:51 am]

ATI Refreshes Entry-Level Lineup with Radeon HD 4770

 

Monday, April 6, 2009


ATI Does Not Expect Production Stop at Qimonda to Affect Availability of Graphics Cards with Latest Memory Type. {keywords}
[11:29 am]

AMD’s Graphics Products Group Does Not Anticipate GDDR5 Supply Constraints Due to Production Stop at Qimonda

 

Thursday, March 19, 2009


ATI Reportedly Boosting Orders to Chip Manufacturers. {keywords}
[3:01 pm]

ATI Ramps Up Manufacturing of Graphics Processors

 

Tuesday, March 3, 2009


ATI Unveils World’s First Graphics Processors Made Using 40nm Process Technology [UPDATED]. {keywords}
[6:33 am]

ATI Launches New Mobility Radeon HD 4830, 4860 Graphics Processors

 

Monday, February 9, 2009


AMD’s Yet-Not-Announced Graphics Processors Listed at Company’s Web-Site. {keywords}
[12:01 pm]

ATI RV740, M93, M97, AMD 890 Confirmed

 

Wednesday, December 24, 2008


ATI Prepares to Update Mainstream GPU Family As It Tapes Out New Chip.
[5:40 am]

AMD May Update Mainstream ATI Radeon Lineup with 40nm GPU in Late Q1 2009