Hardware news tagged RV870

Thursday, February 25, 2010


ATI Closes the Gap, Launches Radeon HD 5830.
[1:10 pm]

ATI Releases New DirectX 11 Graphics Board for $239

 

Thursday, November 26, 2009


ATI Eliminates Multi-GPU Performance Boosting Technology from Latest Chips.
[2:20 pm]

Sideport Not Present in ATI Radeon HD 5000 GPUs – Company

 

Wednesday, November 18, 2009


ATI Launches New Dual-Chip Flagship Graphics Solution. {keywords}
[2:07 pm]

ATI Releases Radeon HD 5970 Graphics Card

 

Wednesday, October 14, 2009


ATI Reportedly Readies Radeon HD 5900 Family of Graphics Cards.
[3:30 pm]

ATI Mentions Radeon HD 5900 in Beta Drivers

 

Wednesday, September 23, 2009


ATI Unveils World’s First DirectX 11 Graphics Processor Family. {keywords}
[7:46 am]

ATI Launches Radeon HD 5800-Series

 

Tuesday, September 1, 2009


ATI Plans to Release Dual-Chip DirectX 11 Graphics Board Late in 2009. {keywords}
[9:02 am]

ATI’s Hemlock Due Late in Q4 2009

 

Friday, August 14, 2009


ATI Demonstrates “The Future” DirectX 11 Graphics Cards at Quakecon. {keywords}
[5:17 am]

ATI’s New Evergreen Graphics Chips Hit Quakecon, Set to Hit the Market by Windows 7 Launch

 

Wednesday, July 29, 2009


Additional Details Regarding ATI’s DirectX 11 Family Revealed. {keywords}
[10:13 pm]

ATI RV800 “Evergreen” Family Takes Shape

 

Wednesday, July 22, 2009


ATI Expects DirectX 11 Graphics Lineup to Ramp Up Fast. {keywords}
[2:56 pm]

ATI Projects Mobile DirectX 11 Graphics Chips in the First Half of 2010

 

Sunday, July 19, 2009


Release Date of ATI’s DirectX 11 Chip Still Unclear.
[10:57 pm]

ATI “RV870” Evergreen Graphics Chip Due This Fall

 

Thursday, June 11, 2009


Game Developers Likely to Utilize Performance Boosting Features of DirectX 11 First – ATI. {keywords}
[11:37 am]

DirectX 11 Set to Help Game Developers to Boost Performance of New Titles

 

Friday, June 5, 2009


ATI Expects a “Wave” of DirectX 11 Game Titles to Ship This Year.
[5:06 am]

Microsoft DirectX 11 Application Programming Interface Popular Among Developers – ATI

 

Wednesday, June 3, 2009


ATI Shows Off World’s First “Evergreen” DirectX 11 Graphics Processor. {keywords}
[4:46 am]

ATI Radeon HD 5000-Series Debuts, Set to Hit the Market by Late 2009