Hardware news tagged Sandy Bridge

Sunday, November 17, 2013


Asrock Unleashes Mainboards for Bitcoin Mining. {keywords}
[12:37 pm]

Asrock Means Business: Reveals H81 Pro BTC & H61 Pro BTC “Mining Machines”

 

Tuesday, June 25, 2013


Intel to Introduce Affordable “Haswell” Microprocessors in September. {keywords}
[10:28 pm]

Intel Preps Haswell-Based Core i3 and Pentium Chips for September Launch

 

Monday, June 3, 2013


Intel Begins to Shift Celeron and Pentium Microprocessors to Low-Cost/Low-Power Micro Architecture. {keywords}
[10:01 pm]

Intel Moves Celeron and Pentium Products to Silvermont Micro-Architecture

 

Friday, May 3, 2013


Intel Core i7-4770K “Haswell” Overclocked to 7.01GHz - Report. {keywords}
[4:42 pm]

Intel Haswell Demonstrates Overclocking Wonders Ahead of Release

 

Friday, April 26, 2013


Intel Core i “Haswell” Due in 3.3 Quadrillion Nanoseconds. {keywords}
[10:46 am]

Intel to Launch Fourth-Generation Core i “Haswell” on June 4, 2013

 

Wednesday, February 20, 2013


Gigabyte Introduces Thin Mini-ITX Mainboards. {keywords}
[9:45 pm]

Gigabyte Debuts Thin Mainboards for All-in-One PCs

 

Friday, November 30, 2012


Quad-Core Microprocessors to Dominate Notebooks in 2016. {keywords}
[1:56 pm]

59% of Laptops to Feature Quad-Core Chips in Four Years

 

Friday, November 9, 2012


Habey Unveils Intel NUC-Like Fanless Quad-Core Personal Computer. {keywords}
[4:38 am]

Habey Debuts Fanless Ultra-Small Quad-Core Core i7 “Ivy Bridge” PC

 

Monday, November 5, 2012


Intel Sets Launch Date for New Core i7 Extreme Processor. {keywords}
[9:08 pm]

Intel to Release Core i7-3970X Extreme Processor in Mid-November

 

Sunday, October 28, 2012


Asrock’s Intel Z77-Based Mainboard Gets Double Thunderbolt. {keywords}
[11:03 pm]

Asrock Z77 Extreme6 Mainboard Gains Thunderbolt

 

Tuesday, October 16, 2012


Intel to Start Production of Haswell Chips in Q4, Despite Slow Demand. {keywords}
[8:26 pm]

Intel Reduces Wafer Starts to Cut Costs in Q4 2012

 

Tuesday, September 25, 2012


Intel Discontinues Core i "Sandy Bridge" Microprocessors. {keywords}
[5:28 pm]

Intel to Stop Manufacturing Virtually All 32nm Chips for Desktops

 

Wednesday, September 19, 2012


Intel Haswell Processors to Further Improve Overclocking. {keywords}
[3:03 pm]

Next-Gen Intel Core Performance-Mainstream Platform to Offer LGA2011-Like Tuning Capabilities