Hardware news tagged Southern Islands,Tahiti,New Zealand,Lombok,Heathrow,Thames,Wimbledon,Chelsea

Monday, August 20, 2012


AMD Cuts Prices on Radeon HD 7900 and 7800 Families of Graphics Cards. {keywords}
[9:27 pm]

AMD Responds to Nvidia's GeForce GTX 660 Ti with Price-Slash

 

Friday, July 27, 2012


AMD Reportedly Delays Release of Dual-Chip Flagship Graphics Card Again. {keywords}
[5:55 am]

AMD Radeon HD 7990 to Be Unveiled at GamesCon - Report

 

Wednesday, July 18, 2012


AMD Drops Prices on Enthusiast-Class, High-End Graphics Cards. {keywords}
[7:55 pm]

AMD Lowers Prices on Radeon HD 7900- and 7800-Series Graphics Adapters

 

Thursday, July 12, 2012


AMD Radeon HD 7990 May Arrive in Late July, in Limited Quantities. {keywords}
[6:30 pm]

AMD's Dual-Chip Flagship Could Be Weeks Away

 

Friday, June 15, 2012


AMD Preps New Revision of Tahiti Chip for Improved Radeon HD 7970. {keywords}
[10:51 pm]

AMD's Tahiti XT2 GPU to Feature Higher Frequency, Lower Voltage

 

Thursday, June 14, 2012


AMD Shows Off FirePro W9000: Workstation Graphics Card with 4TFLOPS of Performance. {keywords}
[10:42 pm]

AMD to Launch Next-Gen High-End Professional FirePro W9000 Graphics Card at Siggraph

 

Friday, June 1, 2012


AMD Drops Monthly Driver Update Practice After Ten Years. {keywords}
[2:06 pm]

New AMD Catalyst Drivers Will Be Out "When It Makes Sense"

 

Monday, May 28, 2012


PowerColor Shows Off Word's First Radeon HD 7970 X2 Devil 13. {keywords}
[9:19 pm]

PowerColor Installs Two Tahiti XT Graphics Chips on Radeon HD 7970 X2 Devil 13 Graphics Board

 

Monday, May 7, 2012


AMD Readies Higher-Performance Version of Radeon HD 7970 . {keywords}
[10:29 pm]

AMD Preps Radeon HD 7970 "GHz Edition"

 

Tuesday, April 24, 2012


AMD Starts to Ship Next-Generation Mobile Radeon HD 7000M Chips. {keywords}
[4:44 pm]

AMD Applies "Graphics Core Next" Architecture to Mobile Graphics Adapters

 

Thursday, April 19, 2012


AMD: We See No Problems with 28nm Chip Supply. {keywords}
[2:23 pm]

AMD Claims Its Shipments of 28nm GPUs in Q1 Met Supply

 

Tuesday, April 17, 2012


AMD Lowers Recommended Pricing of Latest Graphics Cards amid Intense Competition from Nvidia. {keywords}
[11:17 am]

AMD Drops Price of Radeon HD 7900, Adds Three Free Game Titles

 

Tuesday, March 6, 2012


AMD Unveils Performance-Mainstream Radeon HD 7800. {keywords}
[2:27 pm]

AMD Calls Radeon HD 5800 Owners to Upgrade with New Series of Graphics Cards