Hardware news tagged Steamroller

Thursday, December 12, 2013


AMD to Add Free Copy of Battlefield 4 to A10 “Kaveri” APUs at Launch – Slide. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

Additional AMD “Kaveri” Performance Figures Emerge: Significantly Faster Than Intel Core i5-4670K

 

Monday, December 9, 2013


AMD: We Are Not EOL’ing FX Line of Microprocessors. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

AMD Implies on Hybrid FX Accelerated Processing Units

 

Tuesday, November 26, 2013


AMD Kaveri to Boost x86 Performance by 20%, Graphics Performance by 30% - Slide. {keywords}
[10:08 pm]

AMD Kaveri 2.0 Details Leak to the Internet: Specs Get Unleashes

 

Wednesday, November 13, 2013


AMD Cans Plans to Introduce Next-Gen FX Microprocessors Next Year. {keywords}
[9:58 pm]

Second-Gen AMD FX “Vishera” Chips to Continue Be AMD’s Highest-End Offering in 2014

AMD Unveils 2014 Ultra-Mobile Roadmap: Beema and Mullins SoCs Confirmed. {keywords}
[9:26 pm]

AMD Readies 2W Mullins Chip for Tablets, 10W Beema Chips for 2-in-1s

 

Tuesday, November 12, 2013


AMD Unleashes More Details About Kaveri: HSA, TrueAudio, Mantle. {keywords}
[10:30 pm]

AMD Confirms Launch Date for A-Series “Kaveri” APU

 

Monday, November 4, 2013


First Photo and Launch Date of AMD “Kaveri” APU Revealed. {keywords}
[10:40 pm]

Engineering Sample of AMD A-Series “Kaveri” Chip Gets Pictured

 

Friday, October 18, 2013


AMD Excavator Core May Bring Dramatic Performance Increases. {keywords}
[9:48 pm]

AMD Excavator’s AVX2 Support Hints at New FPU

 

Monday, September 9, 2013


AMD Updates Embedded Product Roadmap: x86, ARM and GPU Products Detailed. {keywords}
[10:15 pm]

AMD Details Future Embedded APUs, CPUs and GPUs

 

Monday, August 26, 2013


AMD Further Delays Launches of New APU Products – Report. {keywords}
[10:30 pm]

AMD’s Kaveri Launch Slips to March, 2014; Carrizo Delayed Even More

 

Monday, August 19, 2013


Gigabyte Rolls Out A88X-Series Mainboards for AMD’s Next-Gen APUs. {keywords}
[4:39 pm]

Gigabyte Unleashes a Family of FM2+ Motherboards

 

Wednesday, August 7, 2013


AMD Confirms Delay of Kaveri Chip to Early 2014. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

No Steamroller in Commercial Products This Year

 

Tuesday, July 16, 2013


AMD May Postpone Mass Production of Highly-Anticipated Kaveri APU. {keywords}
[4:44 pm]

AMD’s Kaveri Chip Could Face Delay – Market Rumour