Hardware news tagged Stereo 3D

Monday, July 11, 2011


Approximately 3.5 Million Blu-Ray 3D Discs Sold in First Twelve Months of U.S. Availability. {keywords}
[10:12 pm]

Blu-Ray 3D Was Moderately Popular in Its First Year in the U.S.

 

Thursday, June 30, 2011


Nvidia Provides Free Copy of Duke Nukem Forever with 3D Vision Kit.
[4:34 pm]

Nvidia Gives Away Duke Nukem Forever for Free

 

Monday, May 30, 2011


Nvidia Makes 3D Vision More Affordable with New Lower-Cost Glasses.
[4:45 pm]

Nvidia Introduces Wired Stereo-3D Glasses for $99

 

Monday, May 23, 2011


Microsoft to Add Stereoscopic 3D Graphics Support to Xbox 360 - Report. {keywords}
[9:28 pm]

Microsoft to Attach 720p S3D Support to Xbox 360

 

Tuesday, April 12, 2011


Nvidia Enables Streaming of Stereo-3D Content for Web-Sites.
[1:18 pm]

Nvidia and Microsoft Enable Distribution of S3D Content via Web

 

Monday, April 11, 2011


Sales of Nintendo 3DS Will Not Match Those of DS.
[12:38 pm]

Nintendo 3DS to Be Less Successful than Nintendo DS

 

Thursday, March 31, 2011


Consumer Electronics Companies Propose Standard for Universal Stereo-3D Glasses.
[2:22 pm]

M-3DI Standard to Create Compatibility among 3D TVs, 3D Projectors and 3D Cinemas

 

Wednesday, March 30, 2011


Nintendo Does Not Expect Stereo-3D to Be Main Feature of Wii Successor. {keywords}
[9:29 am]

Nintendo Bets on Glasses-Free S3D, Does Not Expect S3D to Be Main Feature of Next-Gen Console

 

Wednesday, March 16, 2011


Number of Stereo-3D TV Channels to Surpass 100 Mark by 2015 - Research.
[5:53 am]

Popularity of Stereo-3D TV Will Not Go Rapidly, Says New Research

Nvidia Lowers Pricing of Stereo-3D Glasses.
[4:43 am]

Nvidia Improves 3D Vision Glasses

 

Friday, March 11, 2011


Stereo-3D Will Be Common Feature of Mobile Phones – Analyst.
[2:21 pm]

Jon Peddie Agrees: Next-Generation Consoles to Support S3D

 

Tuesday, March 8, 2011


Stereo-3D Graphics Is Property of Next-Generation Consoles - Nvidia. {keywords}
[6:31 pm]

S3D Set to Become a Standard for Gaming - Nvidia

 

Sunday, February 27, 2011


Nintendo Starts to Sell Highly-Anticipated 3DS Game Console. {keywords}
[8:11 pm]

Nintendo 3DS Hits the Market in Japan