Hardware news tagged Surface

Saturday, March 16, 2013


The Curious Case of Microsoft Windows RT. {keywords}
[4:01 pm]

The Fate of Windows That Is Incompatible with Windows

 

Thursday, March 14, 2013


Microsoft Surface Tablet Sales Total Only 1.5 Million Units - Report. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Sales of Microsoft Surface Media and Business Tablets Considerably Below Expectations

 

Wednesday, March 6, 2013


Samsung Set to Stop Selling Windows RT-Based Ativ Tab Media Tablets in Europe. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

Samsung to Halt Sales of Windows RT-Based Tablets in Europe

 

Thursday, February 28, 2013


Microsoft to Begin Selling Surface Tablets Outside North America in Late March. {keywords}
[9:25 pm]

Microsoft Surface and Surface Pro Tablets to Become Available in Additional Countries in Coming Months

 

Tuesday, January 22, 2013


Microsoft Sets Release Date for Surface Pro Business Tablet. {keywords}
[5:19 pm]

Microsoft’s Surface Tablet with Windows 8 Pro to Become Available in February

 

Thursday, December 27, 2012


Every Fourth U.S. Resident Owns a Media Tablet – Report. {keywords}
[11:29 pm]

Popularity of E-Books Grows as Tablets Gain Market Share

 

Tuesday, December 25, 2012


Nokia Rumoured to Finally Release Media Tablet in Early 2013. {keywords}
[9:09 pm]

Nokia Readies Media Tablet with Special Case Equipped with Keyboard, Battery

 

Tuesday, December 11, 2012


Microsoft Boosts Production, Expands Availability of Surface Media Tablet. {keywords}
[4:10 pm]

Microsoft Confirms Expanded Availability for Surface Media Tablet

 

Friday, December 7, 2012


Microsoft Plans to Sell Surface Tablets at Major Retail Chains - Expert. {keywords}
[2:48 pm]

Microsoft to Compete Against Its Own Customers with Surface in Non-Microsoft Stores

 

Tuesday, December 4, 2012


Microsoft Set to Sell Over 1.3 Million Surface Tablets This Quarter. {keywords}
[10:40 pm]

Microsoft Surface on Windows RT May End Up as Success for Microsoft

 

Thursday, November 29, 2012


Microsoft Announces Surface with Windows 8 Pro Pricing. {keywords}
[2:36 pm]

Microsoft to Sell Surface Business Tablet Starting at $899

 

Wednesday, November 21, 2012


Tablets Set to Outsell Notebooks This Black Friday. {keywords}
[9:12 pm]

Starting Black Friday, Tablets to Outsell Notebooks

 

Thursday, November 15, 2012


Head of HP’s PC Business: Microsoft Surface Is Slow, Kludgy and Expensive. {keywords}
[9:14 pm]

HP Does Not Considers Microsoft Surface a Competitor, Has No Immediate Plans for Consumer Tablets