Hardware news tagged Surface

Tuesday, January 22, 2013


Microsoft Sets Release Date for Surface Pro Business Tablet. {keywords}
[5:19 pm]

Microsoft’s Surface Tablet with Windows 8 Pro to Become Available in February

 

Thursday, December 27, 2012


Every Fourth U.S. Resident Owns a Media Tablet – Report. {keywords}
[11:29 pm]

Popularity of E-Books Grows as Tablets Gain Market Share

 

Tuesday, December 25, 2012


Nokia Rumoured to Finally Release Media Tablet in Early 2013. {keywords}
[9:09 pm]

Nokia Readies Media Tablet with Special Case Equipped with Keyboard, Battery

 

Tuesday, December 11, 2012


Microsoft Boosts Production, Expands Availability of Surface Media Tablet. {keywords}
[4:10 pm]

Microsoft Confirms Expanded Availability for Surface Media Tablet

 

Friday, December 7, 2012


Microsoft Plans to Sell Surface Tablets at Major Retail Chains - Expert. {keywords}
[2:48 pm]

Microsoft to Compete Against Its Own Customers with Surface in Non-Microsoft Stores

 

Tuesday, December 4, 2012


Microsoft Set to Sell Over 1.3 Million Surface Tablets This Quarter. {keywords}
[10:40 pm]

Microsoft Surface on Windows RT May End Up as Success for Microsoft

 

Thursday, November 29, 2012


Microsoft Announces Surface with Windows 8 Pro Pricing. {keywords}
[2:36 pm]

Microsoft to Sell Surface Business Tablet Starting at $899

 

Wednesday, November 21, 2012


Tablets Set to Outsell Notebooks This Black Friday. {keywords}
[9:12 pm]

Starting Black Friday, Tablets to Outsell Notebooks

 

Thursday, November 15, 2012


Head of HP’s PC Business: Microsoft Surface Is Slow, Kludgy and Expensive. {keywords}
[9:14 pm]

HP Does Not Considers Microsoft Surface a Competitor, Has No Immediate Plans for Consumer Tablets

 

Monday, November 12, 2012


Steven Sinofsky Steps Down from Windows President Position at Microsoft. {keywords}
[8:53 pm]

Windows Chief Unexpectedly Leaves Microsoft

 

Tuesday, November 6, 2012


Microsoft Surface Brings More Profit than Apple iPad. {keywords}
[10:32 pm]

Microsoft Surface Tablet Costs $284 to Manufacture

 

Sunday, October 28, 2012


Microsoft Surface – Fairly Compromised Confusing Product, Says Chief Exec of Apple. {keywords}
[11:04 pm]

Tim Cook Compares Microsoft Surface to Flying Car

 

Wednesday, October 24, 2012


Bill Gates: Surface Is an Absolutely Great Product. {keywords}
[3:23 pm]

Microsoft Chairman Thinks Surface RT Bridges PCs and Tablets