Hardware news tagged Tahiti

Friday, July 27, 2012


AMD Reportedly Delays Release of Dual-Chip Flagship Graphics Card Again. {keywords}
[5:55 am]

AMD Radeon HD 7990 to Be Unveiled at GamesCon - Report

 

Wednesday, July 18, 2012


AMD Drops Prices on Enthusiast-Class, High-End Graphics Cards. {keywords}
[7:55 pm]

AMD Lowers Prices on Radeon HD 7900- and 7800-Series Graphics Adapters

 

Thursday, July 12, 2012


AMD Radeon HD 7990 May Arrive in Late July, in Limited Quantities. {keywords}
[6:30 pm]

AMD's Dual-Chip Flagship Could Be Weeks Away

 

Friday, June 15, 2012


AMD Preps New Revision of Tahiti Chip for Improved Radeon HD 7970. {keywords}
[10:51 pm]

AMD's Tahiti XT2 GPU to Feature Higher Frequency, Lower Voltage

 

Thursday, June 14, 2012


AMD Shows Off FirePro W9000: Workstation Graphics Card with 4TFLOPS of Performance. {keywords}
[10:42 pm]

AMD to Launch Next-Gen High-End Professional FirePro W9000 Graphics Card at Siggraph

 

Monday, May 28, 2012


PowerColor Shows Off Word's First Radeon HD 7970 X2 Devil 13. {keywords}
[9:19 pm]

PowerColor Installs Two Tahiti XT Graphics Chips on Radeon HD 7970 X2 Devil 13 Graphics Board

 

Monday, May 7, 2012


AMD Readies Higher-Performance Version of Radeon HD 7970 . {keywords}
[10:29 pm]

AMD Preps Radeon HD 7970 "GHz Edition"

 

Thursday, April 19, 2012


AMD: We See No Problems with 28nm Chip Supply. {keywords}
[2:23 pm]

AMD Claims Its Shipments of 28nm GPUs in Q1 Met Supply

 

Tuesday, January 31, 2012


Graphics Cards Maker Leaks AMD Roadmap: New Radeon HD 7000 Incoming in February, March. {keywords}
[10:25 pm]

AMD’s Cape Verde, Pitcairn Are Approaching

AMD Starts Selling Second Radeon HD 7900-Series Graphics Card. {keywords}
[8:57 pm]

AMD Unleashes Radeon HD 7950 Graphics Board for $449

 

Wednesday, January 25, 2012


Nvidia: We Expected More from AMD Radeon HD 7970. {keywords}
[10:56 pm]

Nvidia Bashes AMD’s Latest Graphics Architecture

 

Wednesday, December 14, 2011


AMD: We Are Shipping Our 28nm GPUs Now. {keywords}
[8:25 pm]

AMD Initiates Revenue Shipments of 28nm GPUs

 

Thursday, December 8, 2011


Images of AMD’s Next-Generation Radeon HD “Tahiti” Emerge on the Web. {keywords}
[12:03 pm]

Next-Generation AMD Radeon HD 7900-Series Graphics Cards Get Pictured