Hardware news tagged Tahiti

Tuesday, April 16, 2013


AMD Radeon HD 7990 “Malta” Available Through Ebay Sale. {keywords}
[8:09 pm]

Yet Unreleased Dual-Chip AMD Flagship Already Listed on Ebay

 

Thursday, March 28, 2013


AMD “Previews” Radeon HD 7990 Graphics Card, a Year Later Than Expected. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

AMD Teases Reference Design of Dual-Chip Radeon HD 7990 Graphics Adapter for Hardcore Gamers

 

Wednesday, March 6, 2013


Sapphire Quietly Unleashes AMD Radeon HD 7950 Graphics Card for Mac Pro Desktops. {keywords}
[10:48 pm]

Sapphire Previews World’s Highest-Performing Graphics Card for Mac Pro: Radeon HD 7950 Mac Edition

 

Tuesday, January 8, 2013


Asus Unleashes Limited Edition ROG Ares II Graphics Card. {keywords}
[11:59 am]

Asus Unwraps Dual-AMD Radeon HD 7970 GHz Edition Graphics Board

 

Tuesday, November 27, 2012


Apple and AMD May Offer Radeon HD 7000-Series for Macintosh. {keywords}
[10:58 pm]

Apple Drivers Now Support AMD Radeon HD 7000 GPUs

 

Thursday, November 22, 2012


Graphics Cards Makers Start to Roll-Out “Tahiti LE” Graphics Cards. {keywords}
[10:11 pm]

PowerColor, Club3D Reveal Special Editions of Radeon HD 7870 Graphics Cards

 

Monday, November 19, 2012


AMD Set to Release "Tahiti LE" in Late November. {keywords}
[1:02 am]

AMD to Launch New High-Performance Radeon HD 7800 GPU

 

Thursday, November 15, 2012


AMD FirePro S10000 Card Powers World’s No. 2 Greenest Supercomputer. {keywords}
[12:22 pm]

AMD’s FirePro S10000 Accelerator Speeds Up Saudi Arabian Supercomputer

 

Tuesday, November 13, 2012


AMD Launches GPGPU Accelerator for HPC, Workstation and Remote Desktop Applications. {keywords}
[10:44 pm]

AMD Rolls-Out FirePro S10000 Compute Card for Servers

 

Monday, November 5, 2012


AMD Preps New Radeon HD 7800-Series Graphics Card with Tahiti LE Chip - Report. {keywords}
[10:25 pm]

AMD Reportedly Readies Performance-Mainstream Tahiti-LE Graphics Solution

 

Monday, October 22, 2012


AMD Radeon HD 7000 Get 15% Performance Gain, Free Video Game Bundles. {keywords}
[10:28 pm]

AMD Boost Performance, Adds Top Video Games to Radeon HD 7000-Series Graphics Cards

 

Thursday, October 4, 2012


Pricing of AMD Radeon HD 7700, 7800 Graphics Cards Keeps Dropping [UPDATED]. {keywords}
[8:19 am]

AMD Makes Latest Graphics Adapters More Affordable

 

Thursday, August 23, 2012


PowerColor Unleashes the Devil: World's First Dual-GPU Radeon HD 7990 Graphics Card Launched. {keywords}
[10:56 pm]

PowerColor Introduces Devil 13 HD7990 Graphics Card with Two Radeon HD 7970 GPUs