Hardware news tagged Temash

Tuesday, January 21, 2014


Thank You, Consoles: AMD’s Posts Good Results Amid Drop of Microprocessor Sales. {keywords}
[10:40 pm]

Game Consoles Help AMD to Boost Sales Amid Declining Shipments of Microprocessors

 

Thursday, October 17, 2013


AMD Returns to Profitability Thanks to Orders for Microsoft Xbox One and Sony PlayStation 4 Chips. {keywords}
[9:33 pm]

AMD Posts Profit Despite Sliding Sales of Microprocessors and Graphics Chips

 

Wednesday, September 11, 2013


AMD Unveils “Elite” Quad-Core Chip for Hybrid PCs with 3W – 8W Power Consumption. {keywords}
[9:49 pm]

AMD Aims Hybrid PCs with New “Elite” Quad-Core Chip with 3W – 8W Power Consumption

 

Thursday, July 18, 2013


Microprocessor Sales Are Up, Graphics Chip Shipments Down at AMD. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

AMD Posts $74 Million in Quarterly Losses, Vows to Become Profitable Next Year

 

Wednesday, June 5, 2013


AMD Changes Attitude Towards Android: Set to Support the Platform. {keywords}
[7:00 pm]

AMD Fusion Chips for Tablets Set to Support Android OS

 

Thursday, May 30, 2013


AMD Issues Roadmap Update: No Breakthroughs Expected. {keywords}
[8:50 pm]

AMD’s Kaveri, Steamroller On-Track for Second Half of 2013

 

Thursday, May 23, 2013


AMD Officially Launches New-Generation APUs for Mobile Applications [UPDATED]. {keywords}
[7:52 pm]

AMD Introduces Kabini, Temash and Richland Accelerated Processing Units

 

Tuesday, April 30, 2013


Acer Readies AMD Fusion “Temash”-Based Laptop. {keywords}
[10:20 pm]

Acer Develops Laptop with 5.9W AMD A6-1450 “Temash” System-on-Chip

 

Thursday, April 18, 2013


AMD Begins to Ship Low-Power Kabini APUs for Revenue. {keywords}
[6:58 pm]

AMD Initiates Sales of New-Generation Low-Power, Low-Cost APUs

 

Thursday, April 4, 2013


AMD Shows Convertible PC Designs, Demos “Temash” and “Kabini” in Action. {keywords}
[5:54 pm]

AMD Demonstrates Next-Gen Elite Mobility APUs

 

Wednesday, February 20, 2013


AMD to Showcase Fusion “Temash”-Based Tablets, Convertibles with Turbo Dock Technology. {keywords}
[1:24 pm]

AMD to Demo Temash-Based Devices at MWC Next Week

 

Thursday, January 10, 2013


AMD Not Interested in Google Android Tablets, Will Stick to Windows 8. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

AMD: We Will Not Support Google Android with Our Chips

 

Monday, January 7, 2013


AMD Reveals Client APUs for 2013: Richland, Kabini, Temash and Kaveri. {keywords}
[10:23 pm]

AMD Demonstrates Working Kabini and Temash APUs, Begins to Ship Richland Chips

 

Wednesday, January 2, 2013


AMD to Officially Roll-Out “Kabini” and “Temash” Low-Power APUs This Quarter. {keywords}
[7:54 pm]

AMD’s Jaguar-Based Products May Debut in Q1 2013

 

Tuesday, January 1, 2013


AMD Rumoured to Discontinue Vision Branding. {keywords}
[10:51 pm]

AMD’s Vision May Follow “Fusion”, “Live” and “Better by Design”

 

Thursday, December 13, 2012


AMD: We Would Like to Use Process Technologies for Longer Periods of Time. {keywords}
[4:02 pm]

AMD Unsure About Transition Timeframe to 20nm Node