Hardware news tagged ThinkPad

Tuesday, January 28, 2014


Lenovo Reorganizes Itself into Four Business Groups. {keywords}
[12:41 pm]

Lenovo Reorgs After Taking Over x86 Server Business from IBM

 

Wednesday, June 5, 2013


Lenovo Opens U.S. Computer Manufacturing Line in North Carolina. {keywords}
[6:54 pm]

Lenovo Officially Starts to Make PCs in the USA

 

Sunday, March 31, 2013


Lenovo Set to Design Own Microprocessors – Report. {keywords}
[9:02 am]

Lenovo to Develop In-House Application Processors

 

Thursday, January 17, 2013


Lenovo Unveils Its First Chromebook: ThinkPad X131e for Schools. {keywords}
[4:10 pm]

Lenovo Announces First Ever ThinkPad for Students

 

Tuesday, January 15, 2013


Lenovo to Split into Two Global Products Groups – Report. {keywords}
[10:54 pm]

Lenovo to Divide into Think Business Group and Lenovo Business Group

 

Friday, January 11, 2013


Lenovo Confirms Windows Phone 8 Smartphone Plans. {keywords}
[2:30 pm]

Lenovo: We Will Release Windows Phone 8 Smartphone if Customers Want One

 

Wednesday, October 10, 2012


Lenovo Debuts Family of Advanced Convertibles with Windows 8, Windows RT. {keywords}
[8:12 pm]

Lenovo Unleashes Hybrid "Yoga" Notebooks-Tablets

 

Tuesday, October 9, 2012


Lenovo Plans to Increase In-House Manufacturing of Laptops. {keywords}
[8:36 pm]

Lenovo to Boost In-House Manufacturing, May Start Building Its Own Components

 

Tuesday, October 2, 2012


Lenovo Restarts PC Manufacturing in the United States. {keywords}
[7:34 pm]

Lenovo to Open Computer Manufacturing Line in North Carolina

 

Thursday, August 16, 2012


Lenovo Not Worried About Microsoft Surface, Believes It Offers Best Hardware Possible. {keywords}
[10:02 pm]

Lenovo: Microsoft Still Strategy Partner, Despite of Surface Product Line

 

Tuesday, August 14, 2012


Lenovo Announces Second-Generation ThinkPad Tablet with Windows 8 Operating System. {keywords}
[8:52 pm]

Lenovo ThinkPad Tablet 2 to Feature Intel Atom, Windows 8 Pro Operating System

 

Monday, June 11, 2012


Lenovo Announces No-Contract Global Internet Connection for ThinkPad Users. {keywords}
[8:58 pm]

Lenovo Simplifies WWAN Internet Connectivity for ThinkPad Customers

 

Wednesday, May 9, 2012


Fujitsu and Lenovo Unveil USB 3.0 Dock Stations with DisplayLink Connectivity. {keywords}
[7:28 pm]

New Dock Stations Support Display Connectivity though USB

 

Monday, April 2, 2012


Lenovo Reorganizes Itself, Appoints Ex-Acer Chief Exec to Head European Operations. {keywords}
[8:14 pm]

Gianfranco Lanci Becomes Chief Executive of Lenovo EMEA

 

Sunday, January 29, 2012


Laptop-Tablet Hybrids May Redefine the Market: Lenovo. {keywords}
[4:42 am]

Lenovo Believes in Hybrid Notebooks

 

Thursday, January 5, 2012


Lenovo Introduces New ThinkPad X1 Hybrid: The First Dual-Boot Business Laptop. {keywords}
[4:11 pm]

Lenovo Announces ThinkPad Systems with Ivy Bridge, Windows 8