Hardware news tagged ThinkPad

Tuesday, October 5, 2010


Lenovo Looking Forward ThinkPad Slate for Enterprises.
[6:58 pm]

Lenovo May Create Slate for Business Customers

Lenovo Sells Sixty Millionth ThinkPad Notebook. {keywords}
[2:45 pm]

Lenovo Celebrates Sixty Millionth ThinkPad

 

Monday, September 6, 2010


Asustek Computers Become More Reliable - Service Company.
[1:26 pm]

Asus, Apple and Lenovo Continue to Lead Reliability "Hit Parade"

 

Thursday, July 15, 2010


Lenovo Plans to Scrap Premium ThinkPad X-Series Laptops. {keywords}
[4:36 pm]

Lenovo's ThinkPad X301 Will Not Have Successor

 

Wednesday, June 2, 2010


Service Company Claims Lenovo PCs Are Most Reliable. {keywords}
[8:31 pm]

Lenovo Makes the World’s Most Reliable PCs – Rescuecom

 

Thursday, May 20, 2010


Lenovo ThinkPad Laptops Lead in Quality and Reliability Rankings.
[9:29 am]

Lenovo – Number One PC Brand for Business Users, Says Technology Business Research

 

Monday, February 22, 2010


Business Users Do Not Need Slate PCs – Lenovo. {keywords}
[10:46 pm]

Lenovo Bets on Physical Keyboards, No Slate ThinkPads

 

Thursday, November 19, 2009


Lenovo Readies World’s First AMD-Based ThinkPad Computer. {keywords}
[8:18 am]

Lenovo ThinkPad X100e: AMD Athlon Neo, DirectX 10, 11.6” HD Display

 

Monday, October 26, 2009


Lenovo Hopes Windows 7 to Catalyze Customers to Increase PC Spending.
[12:27 pm]

Lenovo Expects Windows 7 to Boost PC Sales

 

Saturday, August 15, 2009


Lenovo to Replace Defective ThinkPad Laptop Batteries.
[12:46 pm]

Lenovo Finds Faulty Batteries on ThinkPad R-, X-Series Notebooks

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2008


Lenovo to Allow Locking Down ThinkPad Notebooks by Text Message. {keywords}
[5:49 pm]

Lenovo ThinkPad Notebooks to Get Remote Lockdown Feature