Hardware news tagged Thuban

Tuesday, September 21, 2010


AMD Refreshes Product Lineup with New Six-Core, Other Chips.
[5:00 pm]

AMD Adds Muscles to Microprocessor Family

 

Thursday, August 26, 2010


Desktop Bulldozer Processors Will Require New Platforms - AMD. {keywords}
[9:58 pm]

AMD Zambezi to Use AM3+ Platforms

 

Wednesday, August 25, 2010


AMD's Next-Gen Server Platforms to Feature TurboCore Technology.
[10:41 pm]

AMD Enables TurboCore for Servers on Bulldozer Chips

 

Wednesday, August 11, 2010


AMD's Fastest Quad-Core Chip Will Have Two Versions - Sources. {keywords}
[4:04 pm]

Some of AMD Phenom II X4 970 Chips Will Have Unlockable Cores

AMD Readies Bunch of New Processors to Refresh Back-to-School Lineup. {keywords}
[9:13 am]

AMD to Speed Up Popular Chips on September, 21

 

Wednesday, July 28, 2010


AMD Readies New Six-Core Microprocessor for Back-to-School Season.
[12:15 pm]

AMD Plans Phenom II X6 1045T Chip for Q3 Launch

 

Wednesday, June 16, 2010


AMD Running Short of Six-Core Desktop Chips – Report.
[9:09 pm]

Rumours Regarding Shortages of AMD Phenom II X6 Chips Resurrect

 

Thursday, May 13, 2010


Corsair Memory Sets Memory Overclocking Record on AMD Phenom II.
[11:11 am]

Corsair Reaches 2287MHz Memory Clock-Speed on AMD Phenom II Platform

 

Wednesday, May 12, 2010


AMD’s “Dream Processor” for Enthusiasts May Never Reach Retail. {keywords}
[9:36 pm]

AMD Phenom II X4 960T Only Aimed at OEMs at the Moment

 

Tuesday, April 27, 2010


AMD Unleashes Six-Core Processors for Desktop Computers. {keywords}
[1:00 pm]

AMD Launches Phenom II X6 Microprocessors

 

Tuesday, April 20, 2010


Mainboard Makers Promise to Enable Additional Cores on Future Quad-Core AMD Chips. {keywords}
[3:58 pm]

Asrock, Asustek Computer to Transform Quad-Core Chips into Six-Core Processors

 

Wednesday, March 24, 2010


AMD Reschedules Launch Schedule for Six-Core AMD Phenom II X6 Processors. {keywords}
[12:16 pm]

AMD’s Turbo Core Technology Explained: Up to 500MHz Boost When Half of Cores Active

 

Thursday, March 18, 2010


Mainboard Maker Reveals Clock-Speeds of AMD Phenom II X6 Microprocessors. {keywords}
[6:50 am]

Clock-Speeds of AMD Phenom II “Thuban” Unveiled

 

Tuesday, March 2, 2010


AMD Launches New Core-Logic with Integrated Graphics.
[4:06 pm]

AMD Speeds Up Integrated DirectX 10.1 Graphics Core

AMD Plans to Launch Five Six-Core Desktop Microprocessors. {keywords}
[4:09 am]

At Least Five AMD Phenom II X6 “Thuban” Chips Incoming in 2010

 

Monday, March 1, 2010


AMD Shows Off Phenom II X6 “Thuban” Processor. {keywords}
[12:12 pm]

AMD Demos Six-Core Desktop Microprocessor