Hardware news tagged Trinity

Wednesday, January 9, 2013


Valve Software: Xi3 Piston Is Just One Game System, More Incoming. {keywords}
[5:54 am]

Valve to Enable Many Versions of Steam-Centered Game Systems

 

Tuesday, January 8, 2013


Xi3 and Valve Software Show-Off Piston Video Game System [UPDATED]. {keywords}
[5:01 pm]

Xi3 Debuts Steam-Centric Game System with AMD Fusion Inside

 

Monday, January 7, 2013


AMD Reveals Client APUs for 2013: Richland, Kabini, Temash and Kaveri. {keywords}
[10:23 pm]

AMD Demonstrates Working Kabini and Temash APUs, Begins to Ship Richland Chips

 

Tuesday, January 1, 2013


AMD Rumoured to Discontinue Vision Branding. {keywords}
[10:51 pm]

AMD’s Vision May Follow “Fusion”, “Live” and “Better by Design”

 

Thursday, December 13, 2012


Asrock and Nick Shih Overclock AMD Fusion A-5800K “Trinity” to 7.93GHz. {keywords}
[8:58 pm]

Asrock and Nick Shih Set World’s Record in AMD Fusion A-5800K “Trinity” Overclocking

 

Friday, November 30, 2012


Quad-Core Microprocessors to Dominate Notebooks in 2016. {keywords}
[1:56 pm]

59% of Laptops to Feature Quad-Core Chips in Four Years

 

Thursday, November 8, 2012


AMD Substantially Cuts Prices on Entry-Level Desktop Chips. {keywords}
[9:47 pm]

AMD Slashes Prices of A-Series APUs and Athlon II CPUs

 

Thursday, November 1, 2012


Sony Starts to Ship Second-Generation PlayStation 4 “Orbis” Development Kit – Report. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

Sony’s Second-Generation PlayStation 4 “Orbis” Development Kit Reportedly Features AMD A10 APU

 

Tuesday, October 2, 2012


AMD Formally Launches A-Series "Trinity" Accelerated Processing Units. {keywords}
[9:27 am]

AMD Prices A-Series "Trinity" APUs at $53 - $122

 

Tuesday, September 18, 2012


Gigabyte Quietly Unveils FM2 Mainboards for Next-Gen AMD A-Series APUs. {keywords}
[9:49 pm]

Gigabyte Ready to Ship FM2 Mainboards for AMD A-Series "Trinity" APUs

 

Monday, September 3, 2012


Online Store Starts to Take Pre-Orders on A-Series Fusion "Trinity" Chips. {keywords}
[10:31 pm]

AMD's A-Series "Trinity" APUs to Cost from $59 to $131: Online Store

 

Wednesday, August 15, 2012


AMD Preps Trinity-Based Athlon II and Sempron Processors - Documents. {keywords}
[9:41 pm]

AMD to Continue Offering Athlon II- and Sempron-Branded Chips for Low-Cost Personal Computers

 

Monday, August 13, 2012


AMD to Release First Batch of A-Series Fusion "Trinity" APUs for Desktops in October - Rumour. {keywords}
[12:00 pm]

First Photos of AMD A-Series "Trinity" for Desktops and Possible Launch Date Emerge on the Web