Hardware news tagged Trinity

Wednesday, August 15, 2012


AMD Preps Trinity-Based Athlon II and Sempron Processors - Documents. {keywords}
[9:41 pm]

AMD to Continue Offering Athlon II- and Sempron-Branded Chips for Low-Cost Personal Computers

 

Monday, August 13, 2012


AMD to Release First Batch of A-Series Fusion "Trinity" APUs for Desktops in October - Rumour. {keywords}
[12:00 pm]

First Photos of AMD A-Series "Trinity" for Desktops and Possible Launch Date Emerge on the Web

 

Tuesday, August 7, 2012


AMD Introduces APU with Graphics Core Certified for Professional Graphics Applications. {keywords}
[7:24 pm]

AMD Launches Trinity APU for Entry-Level Workstations

 

Friday, July 20, 2012


Apple Hires High-Ranking Chip Designer from AMD. {keywords}
[11:40 am]

Designer of Trinity APU Leaves AMD for Apple, Joins Former Colleagues

 

Thursday, July 19, 2012


AMD: Macroeconomic Situation in the World Slowing Down Microprocessor Business. {keywords}
[9:44 pm]

AMD Blames Global Economic Situation, Low Demand for Llano for Slowing Sales

 

Monday, July 16, 2012


AMD to Delay Release of New Desktop APUs to October - Report. {keywords}
[2:02 pm]

AMD's Trinity APUs to Be Released at the Same Time as Vishera CPUs

 

Monday, July 9, 2012


AMD Cuts Revenue Expectations for the Quarter. {keywords}
[5:45 pm]

AMD Expects Sales to Drop in Q2 2012

 

Wednesday, June 13, 2012


Mainboard Makers Point to Desktop AMD A-Series "Trinity" Delay to Fall. {keywords}
[10:06 pm]

AMD Publishes Specs of A-Series "Trinity" APU for Desktops amid Product Launch Delay

 

Friday, June 1, 2012


ECS Gets Ready for AMD Trinity: Unwraps World's First FM2 Mainboard. {keywords}
[12:47 pm]

ECS Unleashes Industry's First FM2 Mainboard for A-Series Fusion "Trinity" Chips

 

Tuesday, May 22, 2012


AMD Reveals Trinity Accelerated Processing Unit for Embedded Devices. {keywords}
[5:58 pm]

AMD Unveils R-Series APU with Trinity Architecture

 

Thursday, May 17, 2012


Half of Microprocessors Sold in 2011 are Hybrid Chips with Integrated Graphics - Report. {keywords}
[2:52 pm]

Hybrid Microprocessors Gain Market Share as Systems Become More Compact

 

Wednesday, May 16, 2012


Chief Exec of AMD: We Will Come In and Steal Ultrabook's Bacon. {keywords}
[8:42 pm]

AMD Continues to Defend Lack of Necessity of High-Performance Chips for Clients

 

Tuesday, May 15, 2012


AMD Formally Introduces Second-Generation Fusion "Trinity" Chips for Notebooks. {keywords}
[10:28 pm]

AMD Boosts Performance of Flagship Mobile Offerings with Fusion A-Series "Trinity" APUs