Hardware news tagged UHDTV

Friday, January 3, 2014


Polaroid Preps 4K UHDTV at $1000 Price-Point. {keywords}
[10:18 pm]

4K TV for $1K Price? This Is Reality Now!

 

Monday, December 30, 2013


4K UHDTV Shipments to Rise Dramatically in China Next Year – Analysts. {keywords}
[8:55 pm]

China Is Becoming Driving Market for 4K UHD TV Adoption

 

Thursday, December 19, 2013


Samsung Introduces 105” “Most Curved” UHD+ Television. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Samsung to Demo New 5K Curved TV-Set at CES

LG to Showcase 105” Curved LCD Ultra HD+ Television at Trade-Show. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

LG Announces World’s First 21:9 105” Curved LCD UHD TV at CES 2014

 

Tuesday, December 3, 2013


Dell Announces Ultra HD 4K Display with Sub-$1000 Price-Point. {keywords}
[10:33 pm]

Dell Introduces Reasonably-Priced Ultra HD Monitors

 

Monday, November 11, 2013


New SDXC and SDHC Memory Cards Support 4K Video. {keywords}
[10:48 pm]

Secure Digital Gains Support for 4K Video

 

Thursday, November 7, 2013


Panasonic to Start Selling 20” Tablet with 4K+ Screen Resolution in January. {keywords}
[10:20 pm]

Panasonic Readies $6000 Tablet for Professionals

 

Tuesday, November 5, 2013


LG to Continue Producing Plasma TVs in the Future. {keywords}
[9:56 pm]

LG Has No Plans to Pull the Plug on Plasma TVs Just Now

 

Thursday, October 31, 2013


Panasonic Confirms Plan to End Production of Plasma Display Panels. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

Panasonic to Stop Plasma Display Production This December

 

Tuesday, October 22, 2013


JDI Introduces 4K Display for Media Tablets. {keywords}
[10:18 pm]

Japan Display Unveils 12.1” Display with 4K Resolution

 

Monday, October 21, 2013


Chinese TV Set Makers Aggressive With 4K TV Marketing – Report. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

Global CE Brands Take a Conservative Approach to 4K UHD TV, Waiting on Broadcast Standards

 

Wednesday, October 9, 2013


Panasonic Expected to Quit Plasma TV Business Next Year. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

Panasonic to Stop Making Plasma Panels Next Fiscal Year

 

Tuesday, October 1, 2013


Sony Demonstrates 56” 4K UHDTV with OLED Panel. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

Sony Shows Off New OLED UHDTV Prototype

Nvidia Unleashes GeForce GTX Battlebox Initiative: Ultra-High-End PCs to Play Games in 4K Resolution. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

Nvidia Teams Up with Leading PC Makers for Battlebox Personal Computers