Hardware news tagged Ultrabook

Tuesday, June 4, 2013


Intel Capital Fund to Accelerate Human-Like Senses on Computing Devices. {keywords}
[10:15 pm]

Intel Capital creates a $100-million Intel Capital Experiences and Perceptual Computing Fund

 

Friday, September 7, 2012


Intel Cuts Revenue Expectations as Demand for PCs Slows-Down Ahead of Windows 8 Launch. {keywords}
[5:30 am]

Intel Lowers Revenue Expectations for Third Quarter

 

Sunday, June 3, 2012


Mission Perhaps Possible: Rugged Notebooks Made of Plastic. {keywords}
[3:00 am]

Intel Calls for Rugged Plastic Notebooks

 

Monday, March 26, 2012


Intel: 75 Ultrabook Designs on Track for 2012. {keywords}
[9:02 pm]

Intel Expects 75 Ultrabook Designs to Become Available

 

Tuesday, March 20, 2012


Trends of 12: Ultra-Thin Notebooks Are Coming Everywhere. {keywords}
[10:25 pm]

Notebooks Go on Extreme Diet with AMD Ultrathins and Intel Ultrabooks

 

Thursday, February 2, 2012


AMD Trinity for Ultrathins Platform to Enable 18mm Notebooks for $600 - $800. {keywords}
[10:46 pm]

AMD Trinity for Ultrathin Notebooks: Quad-Core, 17W, 18mm, High-Performance Graphics, Low-Cost

 

Friday, November 25, 2011


Samsung Set to Cease Netbook Production in 2012. {keywords}
[11:42 am]

Samsung to Discontinue Netbook Business Next Year

 

Monday, November 7, 2011


Ultrabooks to Achieve Over 40% of Portable PC Market Share in Three Years. {keywords}
[8:38 pm]

End-Users to Rapidly Embrace Ultrabooks - Analysts

 

Friday, September 30, 2011


AMD: Ultrabooks Will Have Hard Times Competing Against Apple MacBook Air. {keywords}
[2:36 pm]

AMD Does Not See Immediate Benefits of Ultrabooks, But Intends to Offer Competitive Chips

 

Wednesday, September 7, 2011


Ultrabooks to Help Drive Growth Across Many Industries - Market Research.
[12:35 pm]

Ultrabooks Expected to Grab 10% of Notebook Market in 2012

 

Monday, September 5, 2011


Lenovo's First "Ultrabook" Will Pack High Performance into Thin Form-Factor.
[9:01 am]

Lenovo Unveils First IdeaPad Ultrabook: More Expensive Thank MacBook Air

 

Wednesday, August 3, 2011


Intel Describes First Generation of Ultrabooks. {keywords}
[4:15 pm]

Intel-Based Ultrabooks Due Late in 2011

 

Thursday, July 21, 2011


Intel: Ultrabook Project is Akin to Centrino. {keywords}
[10:36 am]

Intel Expects Ultrabooks to Be as Revolutionary as Centrino