Hardware news tagged Vishera

Tuesday, September 24, 2013


AMD Quietly Slashes Prices of FX-9000 Family Microprocessors Again. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

AMD FX-9370 and FX-9590 Are Getting More Affordable

 

Wednesday, August 21, 2013


Retailer Slashes Pricing of AMD FX-9000 Microprocessors to Boost Sales. {keywords}
[7:59 pm]

AMD’s 220W FX-9590 Now Priced In-Line with Intel Core i7-4770K

 

Tuesday, August 13, 2013


Gigabyte to Add Support of AMD FX-9000 “Extreme” Processors to Mainstream Mainboards - Report. {keywords}
[10:15 pm]

Gigabyte to Support AMD FX-9000 Chips with Mainstream Mainboards

 

Tuesday, July 16, 2013


First Systems Based on AMD FX 9000-Series Processors Now Available. {keywords}
[6:51 pm]

Over Ten Enthusiast PC Builders Unleash Systems Based on AMD FX-9000 Microprocessors

 

Monday, June 17, 2013


AMD FX-9000 Family Microprocessors Cost from $500 to $1000. {keywords}
[9:41 am]

Pricing of AMD FX-9000 Processors Mimics Pricing of Intel HEDT Products

 

Tuesday, June 11, 2013


AMD Unleashes FX-9000 Microprocessors with Up to 5GHz Clock-Speed. {keywords}
[6:29 am]

AMD to Release World’s First x86 Desktop Chip with 5GHz Frequency

 

Wednesday, June 5, 2013


Gigabyte’s Mainboards Set to Support AMD FX Processors with 5GHz Clock-Speed. {keywords}
[8:29 pm]

AMD “Centurion” FX Processor with Extreme Clock-Speed Confirmed by Gigabyte

 

Monday, May 13, 2013


AMD Introduces Open 3.0 Platform for Servers. {keywords}
[5:23 pm]

AMD Rolls-Out Open Source Hardware Platform

 

Wednesday, May 1, 2013


AMD Cuts Prices of Desktop Microprocessors Ahead of New Introductions. {keywords}
[10:30 pm]

AMD Slashes CPU Prices by 10% - 19%, Removes Select Phenom II from Price List

 

Monday, April 29, 2013


AMD Quietly Adds Two New Processors into FX Lineup. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

AMD Officially Rolls-Out FX-4350 and FX-6350 Products

 

Friday, April 12, 2013


AMD Readies Limited Edition “Centurion” FX Microprocessors to Compete with Intel’s Extreme Chips – Rumour. {keywords}
[3:10 pm]

AMD to Launch Limited Edition 5GHz FX Processor at $795 Price-Point

 

Thursday, March 21, 2013


AMD Preps Significant Price-Cuts on Current Products Ahead of Product Refreshes – Rumour. {keywords}
[10:20 pm]

AMD to Lower Pricing of APUs, CPUs Next Month to Prepare for June Roll-Outs

 

Monday, March 11, 2013


AMD Quietly Starts to Sell Two New Six-Core and Quad-Core FX Processors. {keywords}
[6:05 am]

AMD’s Partners Accept Orders on New Chips