Hardware news tagged Wii

Wednesday, April 25, 2012


Next-Generation Game Consoles Will Not Meet Sales Expectations - Analysts. {keywords}
[9:04 pm]

Smartphones, Tablets, Social Games to Dwarf Sales of Next-Gen Consoles

 

Monday, April 9, 2012


Nintendo May Price Wii U at $300 - Sources. {keywords}
[4:49 pm]

Nintendo Wii U May Cost $180 to Build

 

Tuesday, April 3, 2012


Nintendo Wii U Launch Date Possibly Revealed: Mid-November. {keywords}
[1:55 pm]

Nintendo Wii U Set for November Launch - Report

 

Tuesday, March 13, 2012


Epic Games Vice President Shares His Wii U Experience, Believes in Success. {keywords}
[9:15 pm]

Mark Rein: Wii U Is Destined to Be Successful

 

Friday, March 9, 2012


Trends of 12: The End Begins for Video Game Consoles [UPDATED]. {keywords}
[7:48 pm]

Video Game Consoles Set to Extinct

 

Thursday, March 8, 2012


Valve Software Not Developing Game Console - Company. {keywords}
[7:42 pm]

Valve: We Are Coming to TVs via PCs

 

Monday, March 5, 2012


Valve May Introduce Its Own Video Game Console - Rumour. {keywords}
[5:07 pm]

Valve May Be Readying "Steam Box"

 

Tuesday, January 31, 2012


Nintendo: Wii U Is Not a "Brute Force" Console. {keywords}
[7:50 pm]

Nintendo Admits: Wii U Will Not Compete Against PlayStation 4, Xbox Next

 

Wednesday, January 25, 2012


Nintendo Aims to Release Wii U This Year Across the World. {keywords}
[10:08 pm]

The Successor of Wii Set to Be Available Everywhere in 2012

Nintendo Wii U Doubles Performance of Xbox 360 – Game Designer. {keywords}
[1:31 pm]

Wii U Game System Projected to Offer Two Times Higher Performance than X360

 

Friday, January 13, 2012


NPD: Microsoft Xbox 360 - U.S. Best Selling Game Console in 2011. {keywords}
[5:09 pm]

Microsoft Xbox 360 Sets Another Record in the U.S.

 

Wednesday, January 11, 2012


One of Console Makers Will Pull Out from Hardware Business - Gaikai. {keywords}
[10:17 pm]

Gaikai Expects One of the Console Makers to Withdraw from Hardware Business at E3

OnLive Games Streaming Services Available for All Current Google TV Devices. {keywords}
[9:20 pm]

OnLive Service to Enable Games on Google TV, Threatens Microsoft, Nintendo and Sony