Hardware news tagged Windows Phone

Tuesday, June 25, 2013


Nokia Expected to Introduce Lumia 1000-Series Superphones. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

Nokia Eos Smartphone to Receive Lumia 1020 Name – Report

 

Friday, June 14, 2013


Microsoft Enables Office 365 for Apple iPhone, But Not For iPad. {keywords}
[1:16 pm]

Microsoft Unleashes Office for iPhone, Keeps iPad Office-Free

 

Thursday, June 13, 2013


Nokia to Introduce Lumia EOS Smartphone with 41MP PureView Camera Next Month. {keywords}
[7:49 pm]

Nokia to “Reinvent Zoom” on July 11, 2013

 

Wednesday, June 12, 2013


Nokia to Stop Stop Shipping Symbian-Based Smartphones This Summer. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

Nokia’s Symbian Enters End-Of-Life Process

 

Tuesday, May 28, 2013


Microsoft Will Not Bring AAA-Class Xbox One Games to PCs. {keywords}
[8:31 pm]

Microsoft Does Not Focus on PC Gamers When It Comes to Hardcore Games

 

Sunday, May 12, 2013


Nokia Announces Lumia 928: Selling Old Lamps As New Ones. {keywords}
[10:52 am]

Nokia’s New Flagship Smartphone Gets OLED Screen, No Obvious Benefits

 

Wednesday, May 8, 2013


Nokia Investors Ask Chief Exec to Change Company’s Direction. {keywords}
[7:40 pm]

Stephen Elop Insists on Windows Phone as Investors Doubt Success

 

Tuesday, May 7, 2013


Nokia Confirms New Lumia 928 Flagship with PureView Camera.
[8:50 pm]

Nokia’s Lumia 928 Loses 41MP Sensor, Will Get 8.7MP Instead

 

Thursday, May 2, 2013


Nokia Lumia 521 with Windows Phone 8 Set to Be Available for $150 in Walmart This Month. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Microsoft Expects Nokia Lumia 521 to Greatly Boost Windows Phone 8 Market Share in the U.S.

 

Friday, April 26, 2013


Smartphones Outsell Feature Phones in Q1 as Samsung Leaps Ahead. {keywords}
[12:00 pm]

Apple Becomes No. 3 Mobile Phone Vendor in the World, But Shows Very Small Progress in Smartphones

 

Monday, April 22, 2013


First Images of Nokia Lumia 928 Hit the Web: New Case, PureView Image Sensor. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Nokia Lumia 928 to Feature High-End 41MP PureView Sensor

 

Thursday, April 18, 2013


Nokia Promises New Lumia Flagship As Sales of Smartphones Collapse. {keywords}
[7:43 pm]

Sales of Nokia Lumia Grow Modestly, Nokia Readies New Flagship Smartphone

 

Wednesday, April 17, 2013


More Than One Million Smart Watches will be Shipped in 2013 – Analysts. {keywords}
[10:35 pm]

Market Observers Expect Breakthrough in Sales of Smart Watches Thanks to Apple, Microsoft, Samsung