Hardware news tagged Windows Phone

Wednesday, March 6, 2013


Mobile App Downloads Will Reach 70 Billion in 2013 - Research. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Google Android App Downloads Will Continue to Dominate Smartphones, iOS to Rule Media Tablets

 

Wednesday, February 27, 2013


Samsung Rolls-Out Possibility to Release a Smartphone Featuring Firefox OS. {keywords}
[10:45 pm]

Samsung to Stick to Android, Tizen and Windows Phone Platforms

 

Tuesday, February 26, 2013


Nokia Introduces Lumia 520 and Lumia 720 Smartphones for Mainstream Users. {keywords}
[8:22 pm]

Nokia Launches Two New Lumia Smartphones with Microsoft Windows Phone 8

 

Monday, February 18, 2013


Bill Gates Not Satisfied with Innovations at Microsoft. {keywords}
[1:35 pm]

Microsoft Co-Founder Considers Windows Mobile, Windows Phone Mistakes

 

Thursday, February 14, 2013


First Nokia Lumia Media Tablet Gets Pictured. {keywords}
[12:49 pm]

Nokia Accidentally Displays Media Tablet at Event

 

Wednesday, February 13, 2013


Microsoft: Windows Phone Is Finally Gaining Traction. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Microsoft Sees Windows 8 Helping Windows Phone to Gain Market Share

 

Monday, February 11, 2013


Nokia Dominates Sales of Windows Phone Smartphones. {keywords}
[10:36 pm]

Nokia Commands 78% Share of Windows Phone 8 Smartphones

 

Wednesday, January 23, 2013


Nokia Readies Lumia Smartphone with 41MP PureView Camera - Reports. {keywords}
[7:08 pm]

Nokia to Wed Windows Phone 8 and 41MP Camera

 

Thursday, January 17, 2013


Asustek Computer Shows Interest in Windows Phone 8 Platform. {keywords}
[6:45 pm]

Asustek Plans to Unleash Own-Brand Smartphones in the U.S.

 

Tuesday, January 15, 2013


LG Readies Windows Phone 8-Based Smartphones, Increases Shipments Projections - Report. {keywords}
[10:42 pm]

LG Selects Windows Phone 8 Platform amid Growing Shipments of Smartphones

 

Friday, January 11, 2013


Lenovo Confirms Windows Phone 8 Smartphone Plans. {keywords}
[2:30 pm]

Lenovo: We Will Release Windows Phone 8 Smartphone if Customers Want One

 

Thursday, January 10, 2013


Last Quarter’s Sales of Nokia Lumia Exceeded Expectations. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Nokia Sells Over 4 Million of Windows Phone-Based Lumia Smartphones in Q4 2012

 

Tuesday, December 25, 2012


Microsoft Chief Research Officer Changes Role, Announces Retirement Plan. {keywords}
[9:58 pm]

Microsoft’s Visionary Craig Mundie to Retire in 2014

 

Tuesday, December 18, 2012


Nokia Confirms Low Initial Volumes of Flagship Model. {keywords}
[8:56 am]

Stephen Elop: There Is Frustration Because of Lumia 920 Limited Supply

 

Thursday, December 13, 2012


Chairman of Google: We Are Winning Mobile War Against Apple and Microsoft. {keywords}
[10:37 pm]

Google Android Platform Becomes the “New Windows” of Mobile Internet Age

Dell Rules Out Smartphone Products. {keywords}
[9:06 am]

Dell Has No Smartphone Plans