Hardware news tagged X58

Wednesday, January 6, 2010


EVGA Preps Dual-Socket Mainboard for Gaming Systems. {keywords}
[8:41 am]

EVGA Hopes to Bring Back Dual-Processor Gaming Systems

 

Thursday, May 21, 2009


Corsair’s Triple-Channel Dominator GT Reaches 2533MHz Clock-Speed – Company.
[6:43 am]

Corsair’s Triple-Channel Memory Kit Sets World’s Record

 

Tuesday, February 24, 2009


Asrock Enters the Market of Ultra High-End Mainboards. {keywords}
[12:45 pm]

Asrock Quietly Unveils Motherboard Designed for Hardcore Enthusiasts

 

Wednesday, February 18, 2009


Shuttle Enables World’s Smallest Personal Computer Powered by Intel Core i7. {keywords}
[11:13 am]

Shuttle Introduces XPC Barebone SX58H7 for Intel Core i7 Microprocessors

 

Thursday, February 12, 2009


Intel and Nvidia Finally Let SLI Multi-GPU Technology Into Latest Intel Mainboards.
[6:45 pm]

Intel’s “Smackover” DX580SO Motherboard Now Supports Nvidia SLI

 

Wednesday, November 19, 2008


First-Generation Intel Core i7 Chips Will Never Become Mainstream – Slides. {keywords}
[5:02 pm]

Intel Core i7 Microprocessors Will Remain a Niche High-End Product

 

Tuesday, November 11, 2008


Online Stores Begin to Sell Intel Core i7 Microprocessors. {keywords}
[7:22 pm]

Intel Core i7 Chips Available Online Ahead of Schedule

 

Wednesday, November 5, 2008


IN BRIEF: Intel Core i7 Microprocessors Set to Arrive on November 17.
[5:02 pm]

Intel, Partners to Start Selling Core i7 Chips, Systems on November 17

 

Friday, October 24, 2008


Five Mainboard Makers to Enable Nvidia’s Multi-GPU Tech on Intel’s Next-Gen Platforms.
[4:39 pm]

Nvidia Gives SLI Support on Intel X58 Chipset Clearance to Five Motherboard Manufacturers

 

Wednesday, October 22, 2008


EVGA Drops Nvidia Exclusivity with Intel X58 Motherboard. {keywords}
[8:27 am]

EVGA Plans to Release Intel X58 Mainboard