Hardware news tagged Xbox Next

Wednesday, May 8, 2013


Sony: We Never Wanted PlayStation 4 to Be “Always Online” Console. {keywords}
[9:19 pm]

Sony PlayStation 4 Will Not Require Permanent Internet Access

 

Tuesday, May 7, 2013


Microsoft Xbox Infinity Set to Be “Tolerant” to Today’s Internet Connectivity. {keywords}
[9:58 pm]

Microsoft Will Not Require Internet Connection for Single-Player Games, Blu-Ray Disc Playback

 

Tuesday, April 30, 2013


Microsoft May Call Next-Generation Xbox Video Game Console “Xbox Infinity” – Rumour. {keywords}
[8:58 pm]

Microsoft Third-Generation Entertainment Console May Be Called “Xbox Infinity”

 

Monday, April 29, 2013


Microsoft Wants to Bring Video Games Outside TV-Set with IllumiRoom Technology. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Microsoft IllumiRoom Projector to Show Video Game Content Outside TV

 

Thursday, April 25, 2013


Microsoft Set to Launch Xbox Next “Durango” in November – Report. {keywords}
[8:06 pm]

Microsoft’s Third-Generation Xbox Console to Go on Sale in November

 

Wednesday, April 24, 2013


Microsoft Confirms Xbox Next Event on 21st May. {keywords}
[8:44 pm]

Microsoft to Officially Reveal Xbox Next “Durango” This May

 

Thursday, April 18, 2013


Microsoft’s Xbox Next “Durango” to Pack Xbox 360 Chips for Backwards Compatibility – Rumour. {keywords}
[8:18 pm]

Microsoft May Ship Xbox Next “Durango” Game Consoles with Xbox 360 Chips

 

Wednesday, April 10, 2013


Microsoft Xbox Next to Control TV, Cable Video Playback. {keywords}
[6:25 pm]

Microsoft Durango to Interact with TV Content

 

Monday, April 8, 2013


Microsoft Xbox Next “Durango” May Cost $500 – Tech Analyst. {keywords}
[10:38 pm]

Microsoft Looking for Maximum Unification Between Xbox and PC

 

Sunday, April 7, 2013


Microsoft Xbox Next Will Beat PlayStation 4 in Sales - Atari Founder. {keywords}
[8:46 am]

Nolan Bushnell Believes in Durango Due to Better Software Development Tools

 

Friday, April 5, 2013


Microsoft Exec Sees No Problem in “Always Online” Video Game Consoles [UPDATED]. {keywords}
[3:45 pm]

Microsoft Studios Creative Director Defends “Always Online” Hardware

 

Wednesday, April 3, 2013


Microsoft Xbox Next Set to Be “Hot, Compelling Device” – GameSpot. {keywords}
[10:36 pm]

Major Video Game Retailer Expects Xbox “Durango” to Be Very Competitive

 

Tuesday, April 2, 2013


Microsoft Pushes Back Announcement of Xbox Next to May – Expert. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

Microsoft Delays Formal Announcement of Xbox Next “Durango” Game Console, Possibly, to 21st of May

 

Friday, March 8, 2013


Game Developer Applauds 8GB of Memory on PlayStation 4 Game Console. {keywords}
[11:41 am]

Lead Level Designer of Dishonored Calls PS4's 8GB of Memory a “Joy”

 

Monday, March 4, 2013


AMD Begins to Send Software Developers Next-Generation APUs. {keywords}
[6:02 pm]

AMD Starts to Provide Its Next-Gen Fusion APUs to Software Developers

 

Thursday, February 28, 2013


Nintendo Quickly Loses Support of Game Developers – Survey of Game Designers. {keywords}
[10:53 pm]

Only 6.5% of Video Game Developers Plan to Work on Nintendo Wii U Games