Hardware news tagged Xbox Next

Friday, November 30, 2012


Microsoft Chooses Between E3 and Devoted Event for Xbox Next Launch - Report. {keywords}
[12:50 pm]

Microsoft Mulls Unveiling Xbox Next at E3 2013 or at Dedicated Event – Report

 

Thursday, November 22, 2012


Microsoft Reportedly Preps Xbox Set-Top-Box to Fight for Mainstream Consumers. {keywords}
[7:53 pm]

Microsoft to Release Xbox STB Alongside Xbox Next – Report

 

Wednesday, October 3, 2012


Microsoft Boosts Security to New Level, Prepares for the Next Console - Report. {keywords}
[10:52 am]

New Security Measures in Microsoft Redmond Campus Points to Incoming Next-Gen Console

 

Wednesday, August 22, 2012


Next-Generation Video Game Consoles to Reinvigorate Gaming, Says Game Publisher. {keywords}
[6:02 pm]

Ubisoft Complains About Too Long Lifecycles of PlayStation 3, Xbox 360

 

Monday, July 23, 2012


AMD Loses Another High-Ranking Executive in Less Than One Month. {keywords}
[9:32 pm]

Vice President Bob Feldstein Leaves AMD for Rival Nvidia

 

Thursday, June 21, 2012


Microsoft Xbox Next Details, Roadmaps Leak to the Web. {keywords}
[8:05 pm]

Microsoft Xbox Plans Till 2015 Detailed

 

Thursday, June 7, 2012


Video Game Guru Predicts Long Life Cycle for Next-Gen Consoles, But Warns About Potentially Low Sales. {keywords}
[6:13 pm]

John Carmack: Next-Gen Consoles Should Last a Long Time, But May Become "Audiophile Niche"

 

Wednesday, June 6, 2012


Publishers Expect Microsoft and Sony to Launch Next-Generation Consoles in Late 2013 - Report from E3 Show. {keywords}
[10:13 pm]

PlayStation 4 "Orbis" and Xbox Next Due in Late 2013, New Report Claims

 

Friday, May 4, 2012


Flextronics Reportedly Begins Test Production of Xbox Next. {keywords}
[4:55 pm]

Next-Gen Xbox Starts to Enter Manufacturing Stages - Rumour

 

Thursday, March 15, 2012


Microsoft: E3 2012 Is All About Xbox 360. {keywords}
[8:37 pm]

Microsoft Has No Plans to Demo Xbox Next at E3

 

Friday, March 9, 2012


Microsoft Plans to Release Xbox Next in 2013, Remove Optical Disc Drive - New Report. {keywords}
[2:39 pm]

Microsoft Xbox "Loop", "Durango" Due Next Year, May Omit Optical Disc Drives

 

Thursday, February 16, 2012


Microsoft Code-Names Xbox Next Game Console "Durango". {keywords}
[6:57 pm]

Microsoft Next-Gen Xbox May Carry "Durango" Code-Name

 

Monday, January 30, 2012


Microsoft Denies Plans to Show Xbox Next This Year. {keywords}
[8:27 pm]

Microsoft: Nothing New Incoming in 2012