Hardware news tagged ZTE

Thursday, September 27, 2012


Intel and Partners Detail Atom "Clover Trail" Platform for Media Tablets. {keywords}
[5:26 pm]

Intel Unwraps Atom Z2760 "Cloverview" System-on-Chip

 

Wednesday, September 26, 2012


ZTE Plans to Release Smartphone with Mozilla Operating System Next Year . {keywords}
[5:10 pm]

ZTE Intends to Launch Firefox OS, Windows Phone 8 Smartphones in Early 2013

 

Friday, May 4, 2012


Samsung Becomes World's Largest Maker of Mobile Phones in Q1 2012 - Analysts. {keywords}
[2:02 pm]

Samsung Ships Largest Number of Smartphones and Typical Phones in Q1 2012

 

Tuesday, February 28, 2012


Additional Suppliers Disclose Plans to Use Intel's Atom for Smartphones. {keywords}
[10:27 pm]

Lava, Orange and ZTE to Ship Intel Atom "Medfield" Powered Smartphones

 

Monday, February 20, 2012


ZTE, Nvidia Unveil Smartphone with Tegra 2 Chip, Icera Modem. {keywords}
[8:38 pm]

ZTE Mimosa X: Industry's First "All-Nvidia" Handset

 

Sunday, February 19, 2012


Low-Cost Android Smartphones to Capture 80% of Market in Africa, India, and China. {keywords}
[10:56 pm]

Analysts See Android as Viable OS for Low-Cost Smartphones

 

Friday, October 28, 2011


Nokia Remains Top Mobile Phone Vendor as Smartphone Sales Slowdown. {keywords}
[1:30 pm]

Worldwide Mobile Phone Market Grows 12.8% Annually in Q3 2011 – IDC

 

Thursday, August 18, 2011


HP Axes WebOS Development, Tablets and Smartphones Product Lines. {keywords}
[6:15 pm]

HP Admits: Acquisition of Palm Did Not Bring Fruits

 

Sunday, July 31, 2011


Nokia Remains World's Top Maker of Cellphones.
[12:53 pm]

Feature Phone Market Shrinks Amid the Rise of Smartphones

 

Monday, June 13, 2011


Nokia May Lose Smartphone Lead to Samsung, Apple.
[10:25 pm]

Nokia May Relinquish Smartphone Crown to Apple or Samsung

 

Monday, April 11, 2011


Intel and ZTE Reportedly Work on Smartphone Design.
[10:02 pm]

Intel and ZTE May Team Up for x86 Smartphone