Hardware news tagged Zambezi

Thursday, August 11, 2011


AMD Considers Equipping FX Chips with Liquid-Cooling Solution. {keywords}
[6:24 am]

AMD's Top-of-the-Range FX Processors May Get Bundles Liquid-Cooling Solution

 

Thursday, July 28, 2011


AMD Confirms Pricing of Eight-Core FX Processors: Approximately $300. {keywords}
[8:46 am]

AMD to Giveaway Five FX-Series "Zambezi" Chips for $300 Each

 

Wednesday, July 20, 2011


AMD Athlon II, Phenom II, Sempron Set to Be Killed by 2012. {keywords}
[11:09 am]

AMD to Take Final Orders on Athlon II, Phenom II and Sempron in Q4 2011

 

Tuesday, July 19, 2011


AMD to Update FX Lineup of Microprocessors in Q1 2012 - Sources. {keywords}
[5:32 pm]

AMD to Refresh FX "Zambezi" Family in 2012 after Launch in September

 

Thursday, July 14, 2011


Clock-Speeds of AMD FX-Series Microprocessors Show Up on the Web. {keywords}
[10:32 pm]

Possible Specifications of AMD's FX-Series Chips Published

 

Tuesday, July 12, 2011


Benchmark Results of AMD FX "Zambezi" 8130P Chips Emerge on the Internet. {keywords}
[6:31 pm]

Performance of AMD FX "Zambezi" 8130P Revealed: Closing the Gap with Sandy Bridge

 

Monday, June 27, 2011


Enthusiast Overclocks Engineering Sample of AMD FX "Zambezi" to 4.6GHz. {keywords}
[5:47 pm]

Overclocker Pushes AMD FX "Zambezi" to the Maximum

 

Tuesday, June 7, 2011


AMD Officially Returns "FX" Microprocessors into Lineup. {keywords}
[7:28 am]

AMD Intros "FX" Brand for Zambezi Microprocessors

 

Wednesday, June 1, 2011


AMD Confirms Delay of FX-Series "Bulldozer" Microprocessors.
[5:00 pm]

AMD's FX "Zambezi" to Be 60 to 90 Days Late

 

Monday, May 30, 2011


AMD Needs to Boost Clock-Speed of FX "Bulldozer" Chips - Sources. {keywords}
[12:05 pm]

AMD Bulldozer Needs More Horsepower, Say Sources

 

Sunday, May 29, 2011


AMD May Delay Launch of FX-Series "Zambezi" Microprocessors. {keywords}
[4:47 pm]

AMD's Bulldozer May Only Due in September - Slides

 

Friday, May 20, 2011


AMD FX-Series Top-of-the-Range Microprocessor to Cost $320 - Report. {keywords}
[12:03 pm]

AMD's Eight-Core FX-Series "Bulldozer" Chip to Be Relatively Affordable

 

Wednesday, May 11, 2011


AMD FX 8110 Zambezi's Alleged Clock-Speeds, Benchmark Results Emerge on Web. {keywords}
[3:10 pm]

AMD's Eight-Core Desktop Bulldozer Chips May Leave Behind Intel's Extreme Edition Products