Hardware news tagged Zambezi

Friday, May 20, 2011


AMD FX-Series Top-of-the-Range Microprocessor to Cost $320 - Report. {keywords}
[12:03 pm]

AMD's Eight-Core FX-Series "Bulldozer" Chip to Be Relatively Affordable

 

Wednesday, May 11, 2011


AMD FX 8110 Zambezi's Alleged Clock-Speeds, Benchmark Results Emerge on Web. {keywords}
[3:10 pm]

AMD's Eight-Core Desktop Bulldozer Chips May Leave Behind Intel's Extreme Edition Products

 

Wednesday, May 4, 2011


Intel's Next-Generation Eight-Core Sandy Bridge E Processor Hits Ebay. {keywords}
[11:01 am]

Images of Sandy Bridge E Transpire As Chips Emerge on Ebay

 

Thursday, April 28, 2011


Nvidia Confirms SLI Support on Next-Generation AMD FX "Bulldozer" Platforms.
[7:47 am]

Nvidia: Users of AMD Platforms Demand SLI Multi-GPU

 

Thursday, April 7, 2011


Mainboard Maker "Predicts" Launch of AMD FX "Bulldozer" Chips at Computex.
[5:30 am]

AMD May Officially Introduce Bulldozer Microprocessors in Early June

 

Monday, April 4, 2011


MSI's Current Mainboards to Support AMD's Future FX-Series Chips. {keywords}
[10:32 pm]

MSI's AM3 Motherboards to Support AM3+ "Bulldozer" Microprocessors

Gigabyte Unveils Mainboards for Future AMD FX "Bulldozer" Microprocessors. {keywords}
[11:15 am]

Gigabyte Launches AM3+ "Black Socket" Motherboards

 

Sunday, March 20, 2011


AMD: APUs Will Challenge Traditional Microprocessors. {keywords}
[11:42 am]

CPUs Without Graphics Cores May Cease to Exist

 

Wednesday, March 16, 2011


Asustek to Support Future AMD FX "Bulldozer" Chips on Current Mainboards. {keywords}
[3:49 pm]

Asus Will Allow to Install AM3+ CPUs into AM3 Sockets

 

Sunday, March 13, 2011


Four AMD Bulldozer Chips Incoming: Details Revealed. {keywords}
[10:36 am]

AMD FX "Bulldozer" Approaching, Set to Consume 125W, 95W

 

Monday, March 7, 2011


AMD Finalizes Shipment Dates for Next-Gen Chips. {keywords}
[3:57 pm]

AMD FX-Series "Bulldozer" to Ship in June, "Llano" to Land in Early July

 

Sunday, February 27, 2011


AMD to Showcase Bulldozer Microprocessors at CeBIT Trade-Show. {keywords}
[9:43 pm]

AMD to Demonstrate New Chip for Desktops This Week

 

Thursday, February 10, 2011


AMD May Axe Microprocessor Brand-Names - Document. {keywords}
[8:41 am]

AMD's Chips May Lose Their Names