Hardware news tagged iPad

Sunday, April 7, 2013


Apple Closing In to Launch iRadio This Summer. {keywords}
[10:00 am]

Apple Signs Contracts with Major Labels over Radio

 

Tuesday, April 2, 2013


Apple iWatch Due This Year – Component Suppliers. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Apple May Release Its Smart Watch This Year

 

Thursday, March 21, 2013


Panel Shipments Show Increasing Interest Towards Small Form-Factor Media Tablets. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Panel Display Shipments for 9.7” Tablets Plunge in January – Reports

 

Wednesday, March 20, 2013


10”-Class Media Tablets Set to Extinct – Intel PC Group Chief. {keywords}
[10:12 pm]

Tablets with Large Displays Set to “Rapidly Erode”

 

Thursday, March 14, 2013


Apple iOS Set to Lose Dominant Position on Media Tablet Market This Year – Analysts. {keywords}
[1:22 pm]

Low-Cost Media Tablets to Help Further Boost Shipments of Slates to 191 Million This Year

 

Wednesday, March 13, 2013


Apple Marketing Chief Blasts Google, Samsung for Fragmented Software. {keywords}
[10:54 pm]

Phil Schiller: Samsung Galaxy S IV Will Ship with a Year-Old Operating System

 

Wednesday, March 6, 2013


Mobile App Downloads Will Reach 70 Billion in 2013 - Research. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Google Android App Downloads Will Continue to Dominate Smartphones, iOS to Rule Media Tablets

 

Tuesday, March 5, 2013


Microsoft to Offer Discounts on Software to Help Drive New-Generation of Notebooks, Tablets. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

Microsoft Cuts Pricing of Windows 8, Office for Notebooks with Touchscreens

 

Saturday, March 2, 2013


Samsung Gets $450 Million Relief in Payments to Apple. {keywords}
[1:37 pm]

Federal Judge Cuts Down $450 Million from Samsung’s Payment to Apple

 

Friday, March 1, 2013


Corning Starts to Manufacture Advanced Glass Substrates in China. {keywords}
[2:53 pm]

Corning Makes Gorilla Glass More Affordable with the Start of Manufacturing in China

 

Wednesday, February 27, 2013


Apple Looking at New Product Categories – Chief Executive. {keywords}
[9:40 pm]

Apple Explores Brand-New Product Categories

 

Monday, February 25, 2013


Samsung Launches Galaxy Note 8.0 to Directly Rival Apple iPad Mini. {keywords}
[10:43 pm]

Samsung Adds New Tablet into Lineup to Address New Challenges

 

Thursday, February 14, 2013


Apple Unlikely to Acquire Large Companies. {keywords}
[9:32 pm]

Apple Set to Continue Making Acquisitions