Hardware news tagged macbook

Thursday, January 10, 2013


Apple Executive Denies Plans to Develop Low-Cost iPhone. {keywords}
[10:23 pm]

Apple Has No Plans to Create Low-Cost iPhone to Grab Market Share

 

Friday, December 7, 2012


Analysts: Apple’s Production in the U.S. Will Be Negligible. {keywords}
[4:49 pm]

Despite of All Hype, Only a Small Part of Apple’s Products Will be Assembled in the U.S.

Apple to Continue with Minimalistic Product Lines. {keywords}
[1:11 pm]

Apple to Stick to “the Fewer the Better” Principle for Products

 

Thursday, December 6, 2012


Apple’s Chief Exec Confirms Plan to Build One of Mac Lines in the U.S. {keywords}
[4:36 pm]

Apple Brings Some of the Production Back to the USA

 

Tuesday, December 4, 2012


Apple Quietly Begins to Assemble iMac PCs in the U.S. {keywords}
[9:53 pm]

Apple Restarts PC Manufacturing in the USA

 

Wednesday, November 21, 2012


Apple Mobile Platform May Turn Out as “New Windows” Due to Microsoft’ Late Arrival to Tablet Game. {keywords}
[12:50 pm]

Apple’s Platforms Could Finally Compete with Windows Head-to-Head - Analyst

 

Monday, November 5, 2012


Apple Exploring Ways to Replace Intel’s Chips Inside Macintosh PCs with Own Designs. {keywords}
[9:57 pm]

Apple Develops High-Performance ARM Microprocessor to Substitute Intel’s Chips

 

Thursday, November 1, 2012


Apple Boosts Research and Development Spending by Almost 40% in Fiscal 2012. {keywords}
[10:30 pm]

Apple’s R&D Spending in Fiscal 2012 Hit $3.4 Billion

 

Wednesday, October 31, 2012


Apple Defends Decision to Remove Optical Disc Drives from Macs. {keywords}
[4:16 am]

Apple: Old Technologies Like Optical Disc Drives Holding Us Back

 

Monday, October 29, 2012


Apple Restructures Itself as Key Executives Leave the Company. {keywords}
[10:53 pm]

Jonathan Ive, Bob Mansfield, Eddy Cue and Craig Federighi Add Responsibilities

 

Wednesday, October 24, 2012


Apple Debuts Industry’s First 13” Notebook with 2560*1600 Screen Resolution. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

Apple Introduces MacBook Pro 13” with Retina Display

 

Tuesday, July 24, 2012


Apple Cannot Fulfill Demand for Apple MacBook Pro with Retina Screen. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

Demand for New MacBook Pro 15" Retina Exceeds Supply

 

Tuesday, June 12, 2012


Apple Quietly Discontinues MacBook Pro 17". {keywords}
[10:09 pm]

Apple Ditches 17" Laptop for Professionals