Hardware news tagged E-Book

Tuesday, March 9, 2010


Samsung Teams Up with Barnes & Noble for an E-Book Reader.
[10:20 pm]

Samsung Launches E6 eReader Electronic Book Reader

 

Tuesday, February 23, 2010


Amazon and Microsoft Sign Cross-License Deal.
[5:27 am]

Amazon and Microsoft Agree on Kindle Servers

 

Wednesday, February 17, 2010


Apple, Amazon and Google to Split the E-Book Market – Analyst.
[11:17 am]

Analyst Expects Amazon to Lose E-Book Monopoly

 

Monday, February 8, 2010


Barnes & Noble Nook Is Finally Available.
[10:04 pm]

B&N’s Nook Hits Online, Retail Stores

 

Wednesday, February 3, 2010


Users of Electronic Book Readers Are Happy With Their Devices.
[10:32 pm]

Vast Majority of E-Book Readers Are Satisfied

 

Tuesday, February 2, 2010


Electronic Books May Get More Expensive.
[9:59 pm]

Publishers Want E-Books to Get More Expensive

 

Thursday, January 28, 2010


Sony Not Excited About Colour E-Book Readers .
[5:10 pm]

Sony Has No Plans for Exotic E-Book Readers

 

Tuesday, December 29, 2009


Amazon Kindle – the Most Gifted Item Ever on Amazon.
[7:22 am]

E-Book Reader Becomes Most Gifted Item Ever on Amazon

 

Saturday, November 21, 2009


Barnes and Noble: Nook E-Book Readers Are Sold Out.
[10:44 pm]

E-Book Reader from B&N Sold Out Before Release

 

Friday, November 20, 2009


Notebook – the Most Desired Christmas Gift, Says CEA.
[9:06 am]

Notebooks, Players and HDTVs Top Christmas Presents Wish List

 

Sunday, November 15, 2009


E-Book Readers Will Only Get Popular in 2010 – Gartner.
[2:57 pm]

Despite Promotion, 2009 Will Not Be Year of E-Book Readers

 

Saturday, November 7, 2009


Electronic Book Industry Set to Explode in 2010 – Analysts.
[2:28 pm]

E-Book Industry Set to Raise – MIC

 

Wednesday, November 4, 2009


Marvell and E-Ink Develop Platform for E-Book Readers.
[5:25 pm]

Platform for E-Books Incoming Right in Time for E-Book Market to Explode