Hardware news tagged Evergreen

Wednesday, February 17, 2010


ATI to Add New Features to Graphics Cards as Nvidia’s DirectX 11 Chip Nears. {keywords}
[5:47 am]

ATI to Support Stereo 3D, Improved Multi-Monitor Technologies

 

Tuesday, February 9, 2010


ATI Mobility Radeon HD 5000 Family Is Gaining Momentum.
[10:21 pm]

Nine Notebooks With ATI Radeon HD 5000 Are Available

ATI Launches Ultimate Solution for Home Theater Personal Computers.
[12:11 pm]

ATI Radeon HD 5570: 400 Stream Processors, Blu-Ray 3D, Low-Profile Design

 

Thursday, February 4, 2010


ATI Debuts First DirectX 11 Graphics Card for $60. {keywords}
[5:58 pm]

ATI Launches Radeon HD 5450 Product, Cedar Chip

 

Wednesday, January 27, 2010


Asus Reportedly Preps Another Limited Edition Graphics Card: Ares with Two Radeon HD 5870 Chips.
[8:10 am]

Asus Ares: Limited Edition Factory-Overclocked ATI Radeon HD 5970

 

Thursday, January 21, 2010


ATI’s New-Generation Graphics Processors on Track for the Second Half of 2010 – AMD’s CEO. {keywords}
[10:33 pm]

ATI Looking Forward to Refresh Entire Graphics Lineup in the Second Half of 2010

 

Wednesday, January 20, 2010


TSMC’s Problems with 40nm Process Technology Largely Over – Vice-President.
[6:40 pm]

TSMC Solves Chamber Matching Problems with 40nm Node

 

Tuesday, January 19, 2010


ATI Hopes to Maintain Performance Leadership Throughout 2010. {keywords}
[11:36 am]

ATI Radeon Family Will Be Leading the Pack for the Majority of 2010

 

Monday, January 18, 2010


Multi-Display ATI Eyefinity Graphics Board Nears the Market.
[11:48 am]

ATI Radeon HD 5870 Eyefinity Edition Finally Available for Sale

 

Friday, January 15, 2010


First Images of ATI’s Forthcoming Entry-Level DirectX 11 Graphics Card Emerge.
[8:56 am]

$50 DirectX 11 Graphics Board Pictured

 

Thursday, January 14, 2010


ATI Brings DirectX 11 Graphics Cards to Sub-$100 Market.
[11:30 am]

ATI Launches Radeon HD 5600 “Redwood” Graphics Processor

 

Tuesday, January 12, 2010


Yields for 40nm Still Below 70% – Rumours.
[10:54 pm]

40nm Yields Still Not High

 

Friday, January 8, 2010


ATI Unveils DirectX 11 Graphics Processors for Notebooks. {keywords}
[2:32 pm]

ATI Launches Mobility Radeon HD 5000 Lineup

 

Thursday, January 7, 2010


ATI Ships 2 Millionth DirectX 11 Graphics Processor. {keywords}
[1:45 pm]

AMD Proclaims Another DX11 Shipment Milestone

 

Thursday, November 26, 2009


ATI Eliminates Multi-GPU Performance Boosting Technology from Latest Chips.
[2:20 pm]

Sideport Not Present in ATI Radeon HD 5000 GPUs – Company

 

Wednesday, November 25, 2009


AMD to Describe 32nm x86-64 Processor at Chip Conference [UPDATED]. {keywords}
[10:58 am]

AMD to Reveal Power Trimming Technologies of Next-Generation Mobile Chip