Hardware news tagged Pentium

Sunday, November 17, 2013


Asrock Unleashes Mainboards for Bitcoin Mining. {keywords}
[12:37 pm]

Asrock Means Business: Reveals H81 Pro BTC & H61 Pro BTC “Mining Machines”

 

Wednesday, October 23, 2013


Chief Architect to Leave Intel in February – Company. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

David Perlmutter to Leave Intel After 34 Years at the Company

 

Tuesday, October 15, 2013


Intel’s Revenue and Profits Stabilize, But Threats Remain. {keywords}
[10:42 pm]

Sales of PCs Continue to Threat Intel’s Financial Success

 

Monday, October 14, 2013


Inexpensive Apple iMac in the Works – Report. {keywords}
[10:20 pm]

Apple Expected to Offer Affordable iMac Next Year

 

Thursday, October 3, 2013


Intel to Start Selling Quark System-on-Chips to Developers Next Month. {keywords}
[10:02 pm]

Intel Discloses More Details About Quark: 32-Bit, Single-Core Pentium-Class Chip

 

Wednesday, September 11, 2013


Intel Unleashes New Silvermont-Based Processors for Tablets, Hybrids, Low-Cost PCs. {keywords}
[9:58 pm]

Intel Reveals Atom, Celeron and Pentium Chips Based on Silvermont Micro-Architecture

 

Monday, September 2, 2013


Intel Initiates Selling Inexpensive Haswell-Based Microprocessors. {keywords}
[10:30 pm]

Intel Begins to Sell Haswell-Based Core i3, Pentium Processors

 

Wednesday, July 10, 2013


Intel to Offer Custom Cooling Solutions for Ultra Small Form-Factor Desktop. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Intel to Sell Active Thermal Solutions for Ultra-Thin Designs

 

Tuesday, July 9, 2013


Intel Roadmap: BGA Chips Set to Play More Important Role in Desktop PC Segment. {keywords}
[6:22 pm]

Intel Set to Offer Numerous Microprocessors in BGA Packaging for Various Desktops

 

Tuesday, June 25, 2013


Intel to Introduce Affordable “Haswell” Microprocessors in September. {keywords}
[10:28 pm]

Intel Preps Haswell-Based Core i3 and Pentium Chips for September Launch

 

Sunday, June 16, 2013


Specifications of All Incoming Intel Chips Leaked [UPDATED]. {keywords}
[1:16 pm]

Specifications of All Intel “Haswell” Microprocessors Revealed

 

Monday, June 3, 2013


Intel Begins to Shift Celeron and Pentium Microprocessors to Low-Cost/Low-Power Micro Architecture. {keywords}
[10:01 pm]

Intel Moves Celeron and Pentium Products to Silvermont Micro-Architecture

 

Wednesday, May 15, 2013


Intel Has Huge Tablet Market Opportunities with Atom “Silvermont”, But Core i “Haswell” More Important – Financial Analysts. {keywords}
[7:15 pm]

Shipments of Atom Chips for Tablets to Reach 36 Million Units in 2014, 50 Million in 2015