Hardware news tagged Sony Ericsson

Thursday, October 27, 2011


Sony Ericsson to Become a Wholly-Owned Subsidiary of Sony. {keywords}
[8:31 am]

Sony to Acquire Ericsson's Share in Sony Ericsson

 

Friday, October 14, 2011


Sony Ericsson Axes Feature Phones, Plans to Shift to Smartphones in 2012. {keywords}
[9:33 am]

Sony Ericsson Wants to Shift to Smartphones Starting Next Year

 

Sunday, October 9, 2011


Sony Plans to Acquire Ericsson's Share in Sony Ericsson Joint Venture - Report. {keywords}
[5:09 pm]

Sony Wants to Regain Full Control of Mobile Phones Business Units

 

Monday, August 15, 2011


Android Partners Welcome Acquisition of Motorola by Google.
[10:50 pm]

Smartphone Makers Believe Google’s Acquisition of Motorola to Help Fight Apple and Microsoft

 

Tuesday, May 10, 2011


Google Wants One Operating System on All Mobile Phones. {keywords}
[9:24 pm]

Google Android Now on 100 Million Devices

 

Monday, March 7, 2011


Havok Optimizes Physics Effects Engines for Google Android Mobile Platform.
[11:14 am]

Sony Ericsson Xperia Play to Be Supported by Havok Tools

 

Tuesday, February 8, 2011


Sony Ericsson Confirms "PlayStation Phone": Xperia Play Comes into Play.
[6:08 pm]

Sony Ericsson Xperia Play Due This Spring - Official

 

Thursday, January 27, 2011


Sony to Port PlayStation Content to Android-Based Portable Devices.
[10:06 pm]

Sony Unveils PlayStation to Android Initiative: Plans to Sell PlayStation Games Again

 

Wednesday, December 29, 2010


European Standard-Setters Finalize Common Phone Charger Specs.
[12:02 pm]

European Commission Welcomes Unified Phone Charger

 

Wednesday, December 22, 2010


Sony May Consider Touch Controls for PlayStation Portable 2. {keywords}
[10:06 pm]

Sony PSP2 Could Have Touch-Sensitive Screen

 

Tuesday, December 21, 2010


PlayStation Phone to Hit Store Shelves in April.
[1:14 pm]

More Launch Details About PlayStation Phone Emerge

 

Thursday, November 25, 2010


Sony Ericsson Expected to Reveal PlayStation Phone on December 9.
[8:22 pm]

Sony Ericsson PlayStation Phone Rumoured to Be Close

 

Thursday, October 28, 2010


Sony PlayStation Portable May Be Due for a Change - Sony.
[10:22 pm]

Sony Neither Confirms Nor Denies PlayStation Phone