Hardware news tagged 25nm

Wednesday, August 3, 2011


Elpida Begins DRAM Manufacturing at 25nm Process Technology.
[11:21 am]

Elpida Uses Industry’s Most Advanced Process Tech in the Industry

 

Friday, May 27, 2011


Intel Clarifies Five Years Warranty on Solid-State Drives.
[10:42 pm]

Once SSD "Wears Out" - Warranty Expires

 

Wednesday, May 25, 2011


Intel Extends Warranty on Select Solid-State Drives to Five Years [UPDATED].
[5:38 pm]

Intel Prolongs Warranty Period on SSDs Based on 25nm NAND Flash Memory

 

Monday, May 2, 2011


Elpida Develops 25nm Process Technology for DRAM Production.
[12:55 pm]

Elpida Creates 25nm 2Gb DDR3 Memory Chip

 

Monday, March 28, 2011


Intel Releases High-Capacity Lineup Solid-State Drives.
[11:07 am]

Intel Launches New SSDs with 25nm Flash, Encryption, Up to 600GB Capacity

 

Monday, February 21, 2011


Micron: Our 25nm NAND Flash Memory Is Perfectly Fine.
[8:41 pm]

25nm NAND Flash Offers Similar Endurance as Previous-Generation Memory

 

Wednesday, December 22, 2010


Micron Ramping Up New IM Flash Fab Without Intel.
[8:51 pm]

Micron Expects to Start Transition to 20nm Process Tech in Sumer

 

Tuesday, June 15, 2010


Intel to Use Enterprise MLC in Next-Gen Enterprise Solid-State Drives. {keywords}
[8:38 pm]

Intel Reshapes Solid-State Drive Roadmap: 25nm Flash Everywhere

 

Tuesday, May 18, 2010


Intel Begins to Ship 25nm Flash Memory.
[2:20 pm]

Intel Initiates Shipments of 25nm Flash to Customers

 

Monday, February 1, 2010


Intel and Micron Prep to Start Making Flash at 25nm Process Technology.
[5:13 pm]

Intel and Micro Extend Process Technology Leadership with 25nm Fabrication Tech