Hardware news tagged 3DS

Wednesday, September 29, 2010


Nintendo Reveals Final Specs and Launch Dates for Nintendo 3DS. {keywords}
[9:29 pm]

Nintendo 3DS Set to Become Available in Q1 2010

 

Tuesday, August 24, 2010


Comments by Marvell Executive May Hint at Armada Processor Inside Nintendo 3DS.
[9:35 pm]

Marvell Armada Processors Power "Major New Gaming Platform"

 

Sunday, August 15, 2010


Microsoft Forms Games Studios Mobile Gaming.
[2:31 pm]

Microsoft Starts to Take Mobile Gaming Seriously

 

Thursday, July 29, 2010


Nintendo to Reveal Price and Release Date of 3DS in Late September.
[1:00 pm]

Nintendo Preps to Unveil Launch Information for 3DS

 

Tuesday, July 13, 2010


Game Developer Expects Nintendo 3DS to Solve Games Piracy Problem.
[2:00 pm]

THQ: Nintendo 3DS Has Technology to Combat Piracy

 

Sunday, June 27, 2010


Nintendo: 3DS Not Coming in 2010.
[4:10 pm]

Nintendo Denies 3DS Launch in October

 

Saturday, June 26, 2010


Stereo-3D May Be Harmful for Young Children – Nintendo. {keywords}
[8:07 am]

Nintendo Does Not Recommend Stereo-3D for Children

 

Tuesday, June 22, 2010


Nintendo Has No Plans to Sell 3DS Below Cost.
[10:55 pm]

Nintendo Keeps Mum About 3DS Pricing, But Proclaims High End-User Value

 

Monday, June 21, 2010


Sony Does Not Believe in Nintendo 3DS.
[3:37 pm]

Auto-Stereoscopic 3D Has Limitations – Sony

Nintendo Adopts Graphics Processor from DMP for the 3DS Console. {keywords}
[10:16 am]

Nintendo Chooses DMP Pica 200 Graphics Chip for 3DS

 

Tuesday, June 15, 2010


Nintendo Officially Announces 3DS Video Game Console. {keywords}
[3:02 pm]

Nintendo 3DS Gets Massive Support from Game Developers

 

Monday, June 7, 2010


Nintendo 3DS Game Console Said to Be More Powerful than Wii.
[10:18 pm]

Nintendo 3DS Set to Use Proprietary Graphics Processor

 

Friday, May 21, 2010


Hardcore Gamers – The First Buyers of Nintendo 3DS, Says Game Developer.
[10:20 am]

Nintendo 3DS Will Initially Be Aimed at Hardcore Gamers – CEO of Tecmo Koei