Hardware news tagged 3DS

Sunday, June 27, 2010


Nintendo: 3DS Not Coming in 2010.
[4:10 pm]

Nintendo Denies 3DS Launch in October

 

Saturday, June 26, 2010


Stereo-3D May Be Harmful for Young Children – Nintendo. {keywords}
[8:07 am]

Nintendo Does Not Recommend Stereo-3D for Children

 

Tuesday, June 22, 2010


Nintendo Has No Plans to Sell 3DS Below Cost.
[10:55 pm]

Nintendo Keeps Mum About 3DS Pricing, But Proclaims High End-User Value

 

Monday, June 21, 2010


Sony Does Not Believe in Nintendo 3DS.
[3:37 pm]

Auto-Stereoscopic 3D Has Limitations – Sony

Nintendo Adopts Graphics Processor from DMP for the 3DS Console. {keywords}
[10:16 am]

Nintendo Chooses DMP Pica 200 Graphics Chip for 3DS

 

Tuesday, June 15, 2010


Nintendo Officially Announces 3DS Video Game Console. {keywords}
[3:02 pm]

Nintendo 3DS Gets Massive Support from Game Developers

 

Monday, June 7, 2010


Nintendo 3DS Game Console Said to Be More Powerful than Wii.
[10:18 pm]

Nintendo 3DS Set to Use Proprietary Graphics Processor

 

Friday, May 21, 2010


Hardcore Gamers – The First Buyers of Nintendo 3DS, Says Game Developer.
[10:20 am]

Nintendo 3DS Will Initially Be Aimed at Hardcore Gamers – CEO of Tecmo Koei

 

Monday, May 17, 2010


Apple – The Enemy of the Future, Claims President of Nintendo.
[10:48 pm]

Nintendo Admits Apple Threat for Its Business

 

Thursday, May 13, 2010


Cloud-Based Streaming Services Will Not Replace Consoles in Years – Nintendo.
[10:46 pm]

Nintendo: Home Consoles Will Not Become Obsolete

 

Tuesday, April 20, 2010


Nintendo Projected to Launch 3DS Console in October.
[11:08 am]

Nintendo 3DS Due in October – Rumour

 

Tuesday, April 13, 2010


Nintendo Names 3DS Biggest Handheld Launch Since 2004. {keywords}
[10:35 am]

Nintendo Pins Loads of Hopes onto 3DS Game Console

 

Friday, April 2, 2010


Sharp Creates Switchable 2D-3D Screen Technology for Mobile Devices.
[12:20 pm]

Sharp Develops Glasses-Free Stereoscopic 3D Screens for Mobiles