Hardware news tagged Corsair

Wednesday, July 29, 2009


Corsair Releases Dominator GT Memory Modules for AMD Phenom II Platforms. {keywords}
[11:51 am]

Corsair Unleashes “Special Edition” Memory for AMD Phenom II Processors

 

Wednesday, July 22, 2009


Corsair Re-Launches Dominator GT Memory Modules with Elpida “Hyper” Memory.
[9:01 pm]

Corsair’s Dominator GT Memory Modules Are Available Again

 

Wednesday, July 8, 2009


Corsair Recalls DDR3 Memory Modules Powered by Elpida Chips.
[7:18 am]

Corsair Blames Elpida’s Memory Chips for Dominator GT Failures

 

Wednesday, June 10, 2009


Corsair Memory Updates Cooling Systems of Memory Modules.
[10:51 pm]

Corsair Unveils DHX+ Cooling Solutions for Memory

 

Thursday, May 21, 2009


Corsair’s Triple-Channel Dominator GT Reaches 2533MHz Clock-Speed – Company.
[6:43 am]

Corsair’s Triple-Channel Memory Kit Sets World’s Record

 

Thursday, May 14, 2009


Corsair Launches Thermo-Electric, Liquid Cooling Systems for Memory Modules.
[10:59 pm]

Corsair Unveils Advanced Cooling Solutions for Memory Modules

 

Tuesday, May 12, 2009


Corsair Memory Launches Its First High-Performance Solid-State Drive.
[11:44 am]

Corsair Adds New 256GB SSD Into Lineup

 

Wednesday, May 6, 2009


Corsair Memory: Most Dual-Channel Memory Kits to Be 8GB by Year End. {keywords}
[2:48 pm]

Corsair Expects High-Capacity Memory Module Kits to Become Increasingly Popular

 

Wednesday, January 21, 2009


Corsair Memory Enters the Market of Solid-State Drives. {keywords}
[10:51 am]

Corsair Jumps on SSD Bandwagon

 

Tuesday, October 21, 2008


Corsair Memory Reveals Triple-Channel Memory Kits for Intel Core i7 Platforms.
[11:13 am]

Corsair Ready to Meet Intel Core i7 with New Dominator, XMS Memory Modules