Hardware news tagged Cypress

Tuesday, June 1, 2010


ATI Ships Eleven Millionth DirectX 11 Graphics Chip. {keywords}
[10:27 pm]

ATI Celebrates Another DX11 Milestone

 

Wednesday, April 28, 2010


PowerColor Readies ATI Radeon HD 5970 Graphics Card Supporting Twelve Displays. {keywords}
[9:59 pm]

PowerColor Preps ATI Radeon HD 5970 Eyefinity 12

 

Thursday, April 15, 2010


Six Million DirectX 11 Graphics Chips Shipped by ATI – CEO of AMD. {keywords}
[8:32 pm]

ATI Ships Six Millionth Radeon HD 5000 Graphics Processor

 

Wednesday, April 14, 2010


Asus Radeon HD 5870 Graphics Card Reaches 1.5GHz Clock-Speed.
[10:00 pm]

Overclockers Reach Absolute Maximum Frequency for GPU Clock-Speed

 

Wednesday, April 7, 2010


ATI Launches World’s First Professional Graphics Card with DirectX 11, OpenGL 4.0 Capabilities.
[7:26 am]

ATI Releases Most Powerful Graphics Card for Professionals

 

Wednesday, March 31, 2010


ATI Increases PC Video Gaming Resolution with the Launch of Eyefinity 6 Graphics Card.
[9:28 am]

ATI Launches Radeon HD 5870 Eyefinity 6 Graphics Card

 

Friday, March 26, 2010


ATI Releases OpenGL 4.0 Preview Driver.
[9:54 am]

ATI Enables OpenGL 4.0 on Latest Graphics Cards

 

Thursday, March 4, 2010


ATI Trillian: The Secret Weapon with 2GB of Memory and Support for Six Displays.
[5:12 pm]

ATI Radeon HD 5870 Eyefinity 6 Incoming in Weeks

Graphics Cards Makers Are Gearing Up to Release Dual-GPU 4GB Graphics Boards. {keywords}
[8:05 am]

Asustek, Sapphire and XFX Prep ATI Radeon HD 5970 4GB

 

Thursday, February 25, 2010


ATI Closes the Gap, Launches Radeon HD 5830.
[1:10 pm]

ATI Releases New DirectX 11 Graphics Board for $239

 

Wednesday, January 27, 2010


Asus Reportedly Preps Another Limited Edition Graphics Card: Ares with Two Radeon HD 5870 Chips.
[8:10 am]

Asus Ares: Limited Edition Factory-Overclocked ATI Radeon HD 5970

 

Monday, January 18, 2010


Multi-Display ATI Eyefinity Graphics Board Nears the Market.
[11:48 am]

ATI Radeon HD 5870 Eyefinity Edition Finally Available for Sale

 

Thursday, January 7, 2010


ATI Ships 2 Millionth DirectX 11 Graphics Processor. {keywords}
[1:45 pm]

AMD Proclaims Another DX11 Shipment Milestone

 

Monday, December 14, 2009


Over 800 Thousand of DirectX 11 Graphics Chips Shipped – ATI. {keywords}
[12:06 pm]

ATI Radeon HD 5000 Faces Massive Success, Says Company

 

Friday, December 11, 2009


Transition to DirectX 11 Will Be The Fastest Ever – Analyst. {keywords}
[11:04 am]

Sales of DirectX 11 GPUs to Surpass Sales of DirectX 10 GPUs Next Year

 

Thursday, November 26, 2009


ATI Eliminates Multi-GPU Performance Boosting Technology from Latest Chips.
[2:20 pm]

Sideport Not Present in ATI Radeon HD 5000 GPUs – Company