Hardware news tagged DDR3

Monday, November 25, 2013


Kingston Releases HyperX Predator Memory Modules with 2.80GHz Clock-Rate. {keywords}
[10:34 pm]

2800MHz HyperX Memory Kits New Available for Overclockers, Enthusiasts and System Builders

 

Wednesday, November 13, 2013


G.Skill Introduces 2GHz DDR3L Memory Modules for Laptops. {keywords}
[10:30 pm]

Extreme Memory Speeds Reach Notebook PCs

 

Thursday, October 17, 2013


DRAM Makers Prosper Despite of Slow Demand for Personal Computers. {keywords}
[10:51 pm]

Profits of DRAM Makers Soar to 11-Quarter High – Report

 

Wednesday, October 16, 2013


Samsung: Green Servers with DDR4 and SSD Will Dramatically Cut Power Consumption. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

Samsung Expects Massive Increase of Server’s Energy Efficiency with DDR4 and SSD

 

Wednesday, September 25, 2013


Micron Technology Ships First Samples of Hybrid Memory Cube. {keywords}
[8:41 pm]

Micron Begins to Supply Samples of HMCs

 

Tuesday, September 17, 2013


G.Skill Overclocks Quad-Channel Memory Sub-System to Record 4GHz. {keywords}
[10:25 pm]

G.Skill Sets Another Record in Memory Module Overclocking

 

Thursday, September 12, 2013


Crucial Presents 64GB LRDIMMs for New-Generation Servers. {keywords}
[9:16 pm]

Crucial Rolls-Out Mammoth 64GB DDR3 1333MHz LRDIMMs

 

Wednesday, September 4, 2013


Altera and Micron Demonstrate Working Hybrid Memory Cube with FPGAs. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Altera and Micron Show Off HMC Device with 160GB/s Memory Bandwidth

SK Hynix Chinese Memory Plant Suffers from Fire, But Expected to Resume Production Shortly. {keywords}
[10:02 pm]

DRAM Prices May Be Affected by Fire on SK Hynix’s Memory Fab in China

 

Monday, August 19, 2013


G.Skill Announces Ripjaws DDR3 SO-DIMM Modules. {keywords}
[9:59 pm]

G.Skill Introduces Enthusiast-Class Memory Modules for Laptops

 

Wednesday, August 14, 2013


Enthusiasts Overclock G.Skill’s TridentX DDR3 Modules to 4.40GHz. {keywords}
[10:20 pm]

New DDR3 Memory Module Clock-Rate Record Set: 4404MHz

 

Wednesday, July 31, 2013


Diablo Technologies Introduces Solid-State Drives in DIMM Form-Factor. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Diablo Disrupts Latency and Performance Metrics for the Enterprise with Memory Channel Flash Solution

 

Monday, July 29, 2013


Adata Quietly Adds 3.10GHz DDR3 Memory Modules to Lineup. {keywords}
[10:53 pm]

Adata Now Sells PC3-24800 DDR3 Memory Modules

 

Tuesday, July 9, 2013


Kingston Technology Ships Memory Modules for Microservers. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

Kingston Reveals ECC SO-DIMMs and DDR3L Modules for Micro-Servers

 

Tuesday, June 11, 2013


DDR3 Memory Overclocked to 4.28GHz Using Asrock Mainboard and Intel Haswell Processor. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

New DDR3 Memory Overclocking Record Set: 4285.6MHz

 

Wednesday, June 5, 2013


Crucial Announces High-Speed Ballistix Sport Memory Modules for Desktops and Laptops. {keywords}
[10:48 pm]

Crucial Rolls-Out New Stylish Memory Modules