Hardware news tagged FirePro

Tuesday, August 7, 2012


AMD Introduces APU with Graphics Core Certified for Professional Graphics Applications. {keywords}
[7:24 pm]

AMD Launches Trinity APU for Entry-Level Workstations

 

Thursday, June 14, 2012


AMD Shows Off FirePro W9000: Workstation Graphics Card with 4TFLOPS of Performance. {keywords}
[10:42 pm]

AMD to Launch Next-Gen High-End Professional FirePro W9000 Graphics Card at Siggraph

 

Thursday, March 22, 2012


Nearly Million of Workstations Shipped in Fourth Quarter - Market Researchers. {keywords}
[10:53 pm]

Workstation Market Remains Strong, Despite Economic Uncertainities - JPR

 

Tuesday, December 13, 2011


Workstation Market Growth in Third Quarter - Market Observers. {keywords}
[9:51 pm]

Workstations Set Shipments Records in Q3 2011

 

Wednesday, May 25, 2011


AMD Launches Professional Graphics Cards with New "Cayman" Architecture. {keywords}
[10:34 pm]

AMD Introduces New FirePro V5900 and FirePro V7900

 

Tuesday, March 22, 2011


Workstation Market Continues to Grow - Analysts.
[10:42 pm]

903 Thousand of Workstations Shipped in Q4 2010 - JPR

 

Wednesday, March 2, 2011


AMD Enables Implementation of GPU Physics into Games Using Maya.
[8:57 pm]

AMD Demos Software Plug-In That Allows Game Developers to Use Open-Source GPU Physics Engine

 

Tuesday, February 8, 2011


Barco Adopts AMD Eyefinity for Media Imaging.
[8:17 pm]

AMD Eyefinity Now Powers Medical Applications

 

Thursday, September 9, 2010


ATI Introduces New Professional Graphics Card with Support for Six Displays.
[10:04 pm]

ATI FirePro V9800: 6 Monitors, 4GB of Memory, 1600 Stream Processors

 

Thursday, September 2, 2010


Nvidia Solidifies Positions in the Professional Graphics Market Segment - JPR. {keywords}
[3:57 pm]

Nvidia Quadro Remains Graphics Accelerator of Choice by Professionals

 

Tuesday, August 31, 2010


Workstation Market Continued to Grow in Q2 2010 - Analysts [UPDATED]. {keywords}
[8:08 pm]

The Market of Workstations Continues to Rebound

 

Monday, August 30, 2010


AMD Officially Drops ATI Brand from FirePro and Radeon Marking. {keywords}
[1:31 pm]

New Logotypes for Radeon Graphics Cards Revealed

 

Thursday, June 10, 2010


Workstation Shipments Growth Is Back – Jon Peddie Research.
[3:49 pm]

Workstation Market Is Ahead of Normal Pace