Hardware news tagged Galaxy Tab

Wednesday, May 16, 2012


Apple iPad to Maintain Tablet Market Leadership This Year - IHS iSuppli. {keywords}
[10:51 pm]

No Competition on Tablet Market, Say Analysts

 

Thursday, May 10, 2012


AT&T Predicts End of Tablets without WWAN Support. {keywords}
[11:43 am]

End of Wi-Fi Only Tablets Is Looming - AT&T

 

Tuesday, April 17, 2012


Apple and Samsung Ordered to Conduct Settlement Conference. {keywords}
[10:48 pm]

Apple and Samsung to Have Patent Settlement Conference Within 90 Days

 

Tuesday, April 10, 2012


Game Developer: Media Tablet's Game Quality Not Far from AAA Console Titles. {keywords}
[10:11 pm]

Quality of Video Games on Modern Devices Increasing Rapidly

 

Tuesday, March 13, 2012


Google Android Tablets to Outsell Apple iPad in Three or Four Years - Forecast. {keywords}
[8:50 pm]

IDC: Android Will Continue to Grow Its Tablet Share at Expense of iOS

 

Wednesday, February 29, 2012


Google: 850 Thousand of New Android Devices Activated Daily. {keywords}
[7:59 pm]

300 Million of Google Android Devices in Use Worldwide, Says Google

Corning Initiates Volume Shipments of Gorilla Glass 2. {keywords}
[7:53 pm]

Devices Featuring Thinner Gorilla 2 Glass Incoming

 

Thursday, February 16, 2012


Apple iPad's Tablet Share Continues to Decrease as New Makers Enter the Scene. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Amazon, Barnes & Noble Manage to Become Viable Players on Tablets Market in One Quarter

 

Wednesday, February 8, 2012


HP: Apple iOS and Google Android Too Insecure for Enterprises. {keywords}
[8:52 pm]

HP Doubts Widespread Adoption of iPad, Android Tablets by Enterprises

 

Wednesday, January 4, 2012


Tablet PCs Will Account Higher Share of All Mobile PCs Eventually - Analysts. {keywords}
[10:29 pm]

Tablets Set to Get Higher Market Share

 

Thursday, December 15, 2011


Apple's Tablet Market Share Drops to 61.5% in Q3 2011 - IDC. {keywords}
[4:29 pm]

Tablet Sales Up 264.5% Year-over-Year, Miss Original Expectations

 

Thursday, December 1, 2011


Samsung Samples Dual-Core ARM Cortex-A15 Chip for Mobile Devices. {keywords}
[11:31 am]

Samsung Reveals Exynos 5250 System-on-Chip with ARM Cortex-A15 Cores

 

Friday, November 25, 2011


Samsung Set to Cease Netbook Production in 2012. {keywords}
[11:42 am]

Samsung to Discontinue Netbook Business Next Year

 

Tuesday, November 8, 2011


Barnes & Noble Unleashes Nook Tablet, Touts High-Definition Experience. {keywords}
[12:10 pm]

Largest Book Retailer Jumps into Digital Entertainment Biz

 

Thursday, October 13, 2011


Court Bans Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1" in Australia. {keywords}
[9:05 pm]

Apple Wins Legal Action Against Samsung in Australia

 

Wednesday, September 28, 2011


Amazon Aims to Revolutionize Digital Entertainment Market with Kindle Fire Tablet for $199. {keywords}
[2:51 pm]

Amazon Launches Inexpensive Tablet for Media Content