Hardware news tagged HDTV

Tuesday, February 7, 2012


Apple Could Grab 5% of HDTV Market - Analysts. {keywords}
[8:36 pm]

Apple May Add $17 Billion to Revenue with Apple TV

 

Tuesday, December 20, 2011


Apple Initiates Negotiations Concerning Apple TV with Media Execs. {keywords}
[3:24 pm]

Apple Begins to Finalize TV-Set Plans with Media Execs

 

Wednesday, November 23, 2011


Sales of Stereo-3D TV Panels Reach 6.6 Million in Q3 2011. {keywords}
[9:35 pm]

Shipments of Stereo-3D TV Panels Continue to Grow

 

Friday, November 11, 2011


Logitech Discontinues Google TV Set-Top-Box Business. {keywords}
[12:57 pm]

Logitech: Google TV Revue STB Was a Mistake

 

Monday, October 31, 2011


Intel Set to Withdraw from TV SoC Market as Google TV Fails to Gain Popularity – Report. {keywords}
[2:57 pm]

Intel Reshuffles Resources Away from Connected Television

 

Tuesday, October 25, 2011


Details About Apple TV Surface as Company Starts to Make Prototypes. {keywords}
[4:57 am]

Apple TV Project Led by iTunes Creator - Report

 

Wednesday, October 19, 2011


Ultra High-Definition Television Nearing Reality. {keywords}
[7:04 pm]

ITU Experts Agree on Most Tech Specs of UHDTV

 

Monday, October 10, 2011


Xbox Live TV to Become Viable Rival for Apple iTunes, Amazon in a Matter of Time - Analyst. {keywords}
[9:22 pm]

Xbox Live TV Has All Chances to Become Strong Competitor for Apple's, Amazon Services

 

Thursday, October 6, 2011


Xbox TV Worldwide: TV Channels from Worldwide Coming to Xbox Live. {keywords}
[1:31 pm]

Microsoft’s Xbox Live Set to Support TV Services This Holiday Season

 

Monday, August 8, 2011


Sony and Samsung Join Industry Group Working on Universal Full HD 3D Glasses. {keywords}
[10:39 pm]

Leading Consumer Electronics Makers Universal Stereo-3D Glasses

 

Monday, July 11, 2011


Approximately 3.5 Million Blu-Ray 3D Discs Sold in First Twelve Months of U.S. Availability. {keywords}
[10:12 pm]

Blu-Ray 3D Was Moderately Popular in Its First Year in the U.S.

 

Thursday, March 31, 2011


Consumer Electronics Companies Propose Standard for Universal Stereo-3D Glasses.
[2:22 pm]

M-3DI Standard to Create Compatibility among 3D TVs, 3D Projectors and 3D Cinemas

 

Wednesday, March 16, 2011


Number of Stereo-3D TV Channels to Surpass 100 Mark by 2015 - Research.
[5:53 am]

Popularity of Stereo-3D TV Will Not Go Rapidly, Says New Research