Hardware news tagged IBM

Monday, August 25, 2014


Chinese Inspur to Sell Mission-Critical Servers with AMD Software, Power 8 Processors. {keywords}
[6:05 pm]

IBM to Enter Chinese Big Data Market with the Help from Inspur

 

Tuesday, July 15, 2014


Apple Teams Up with IBM to Make iPhone and iPad Ultimate Tools for Businesses and Enterprises. {keywords}
[6:11 am]

IBM to Sell Business-Optimized iPhone and iPad Devices

 

Monday, July 14, 2014


IBM to Invest $3 Billion In Research of Next-Gen Chips, Process Technologies. {keywords}
[6:01 am]

IBM to Fund Development of 7nm and Below Process Technologies, Help to Create Post-Silicon Future

 

Monday, March 3, 2014


HMCC Boosts Bandwidth of Hybrid Memory Cube to 480GB/s. {keywords}
[6:51 pm]

HMC Consortium Reveals Hybrid Memory Cube 2.0 Spec

 

Wednesday, February 19, 2014


Gigaphoton to Supply Laser for Experimental 450mm Manufacturing Equipment. {keywords}
[10:51 pm]

G450C to Get ArF Immersion Lithography Scanners in 2014

 

Tuesday, February 18, 2014


IBM Develops 200Gb/s – 400Gb/s Low-Power Interconnection Technology. {keywords}
[6:09 am]

IBM Designs Next-Gen Technology That Will Advance Internet Speed

 

Monday, February 17, 2014


Samsung to Co-Develop Power Microprocessors and Servers with IBM, Partners. {keywords}
[5:21 am]

Samsung Joins OpenPower Consortium

 

Friday, February 7, 2014


IBM Is Looking Forward to Sell Semiconductor Fabs – Report. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

IBM Finally Preps to Get Rid of Semiconductor Manufacturing Business

DARPA Contracts IBM to Develop Self-Destructing Chips. {keywords}
[10:51 pm]

Next-Gen Chips for Military Use Could Destroy Themselves

 

Thursday, January 30, 2014


IBM Demonstrates Graphene-Powered RF Processor. {keywords}
[10:47 pm]

IBM Shows Off Working Graphene-Based Circuit

 

Wednesday, January 29, 2014


TSMC and GlobalFoundries Led Foundry Market in 2013 – IC Insights. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

Top 13 Foundries Account for 91% of Total Foundry Sales in 2013

 

Thursday, January 23, 2014


Lenovo to Acquire IBM’s x86 Server Business. {keywords}
[8:46 pm]

Lenovo to Take Over x86 Server Biz from IBM

 

Monday, January 20, 2014


Dell and Lenovo In Talks to Buy x86 Server Business from IBM. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

IBM Again Looking Forward to Get Rid of Low-End Server Unit