Hardware news tagged Kabini

Tuesday, April 23, 2013


AMD Introduces G-Series “Kabini” SoC for Embedded Applications. {keywords}
[6:43 pm]

AMD Unleashes First Commercial Kabini Design with Jaguar x86 Cores, Radeon HD GCN

 

Thursday, April 18, 2013


AMD Begins to Ship Low-Power Kabini APUs for Revenue. {keywords}
[6:58 pm]

AMD Initiates Sales of New-Generation Low-Power, Low-Cost APUs

 

Thursday, April 4, 2013


AMD Shows Convertible PC Designs, Demos “Temash” and “Kabini” in Action. {keywords}
[5:54 pm]

AMD Demonstrates Next-Gen Elite Mobility APUs

 

Tuesday, March 19, 2013


AMD Teams Up with Aviary to Bring APU-Optimized Photo Editing Application to Windows 8. {keywords}
[10:51 pm]

AMD to Speed Up Photo Editing on Fusion APUs with the Help of Aviary

 

Monday, March 4, 2013


AMD Begins to Send Software Developers Next-Generation APUs. {keywords}
[6:02 pm]

AMD Starts to Provide Its Next-Gen Fusion APUs to Software Developers

 

Tuesday, February 5, 2013


AMD’s Microprocessor Refresh Schedule Gets Published. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

AMD’s New Richland, Kabini and FX Chips Launch Dates Revealed

 

Monday, January 7, 2013


AMD Reveals Client APUs for 2013: Richland, Kabini, Temash and Kaveri. {keywords}
[10:23 pm]

AMD Demonstrates Working Kabini and Temash APUs, Begins to Ship Richland Chips

 

Wednesday, January 2, 2013


AMD to Officially Roll-Out “Kabini” and “Temash” Low-Power APUs This Quarter. {keywords}
[7:54 pm]

AMD’s Jaguar-Based Products May Debut in Q1 2013

 

Tuesday, January 1, 2013


AMD Rumoured to Discontinue Vision Branding. {keywords}
[10:51 pm]

AMD’s Vision May Follow “Fusion”, “Live” and “Better by Design”

 

Thursday, December 13, 2012


AMD: We Would Like to Use Process Technologies for Longer Periods of Time. {keywords}
[4:02 pm]

AMD Unsure About Transition Timeframe to 20nm Node

 

Wednesday, November 28, 2012


AMD to Show the First Temash-Based Product Prototypes in CES Timeframe. {keywords}
[8:09 am]

AMD Hopes to Demonstrate Next-Generation Ultra Low-Power APUs at CES

 

Thursday, October 18, 2012


AMD Already Tests Next-Gen Low-Power “Kabini” Chip. {keywords}
[7:35 pm]

AMD Has Working Silicon for “Many” 2013 Products

 

Tuesday, July 24, 2012


AMD's New Low-Power Micro-Architecture to Support AVX, BMI Other New Instructions. {keywords}
[12:45 pm]

AMD Jaguar to Support Advanced Instructions Found on Higher-End Chips