Hardware news tagged Kaveri

Tuesday, November 12, 2013


AMD Unleashes More Details About Kaveri: HSA, TrueAudio, Mantle. {keywords}
[10:30 pm]

AMD Confirms Launch Date for A-Series “Kaveri” APU

 

Monday, November 11, 2013


AMD Teams Up with Open-Source Community to Develop Heterogeneous Server Software. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

AMD Enables Server APU Software to Reimagine the Server

 

Monday, November 4, 2013


First Photo and Launch Date of AMD “Kaveri” APU Revealed. {keywords}
[10:40 pm]

Engineering Sample of AMD A-Series “Kaveri” Chip Gets Pictured

 

Thursday, September 26, 2013


Microstar Weds AMD FM2+ with Military Class 4 Durability. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

MSI Joins FM2+ Race with Highly-Durable Mainboards

 

Thursday, September 5, 2013


Asrock Unleashes a Legion of FM2+ Mainboards for Next-Gen AMD APUs. {keywords}
[10:58 pm]

Asrock Rolls-Out FM2+ Family of Motherboards with Advanced Capabilities

 

Monday, September 2, 2013


Biostar Readies New AMD FM2+ Socket Mainboards for Next-Generation Kaveri APUs. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

Biostar Preps AMD FM2+ Motherboards for Next-Generation APUs

 

Monday, August 26, 2013


AMD Further Delays Launches of New APU Products – Report. {keywords}
[10:30 pm]

AMD’s Kaveri Launch Slips to March, 2014; Carrizo Delayed Even More

 

Monday, August 19, 2013


Gigabyte Rolls Out A88X-Series Mainboards for AMD’s Next-Gen APUs. {keywords}
[4:39 pm]

Gigabyte Unleashes a Family of FM2+ Motherboards

 

Wednesday, August 7, 2013


AMD Confirms Delay of Kaveri Chip to Early 2014. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

No Steamroller in Commercial Products This Year

 

Wednesday, July 24, 2013


Asustek Unveils World’s First Mainboards for AMD “Kaveri” FM2+ Chips. {keywords}
[10:58 pm]

Asus Releases Industry’s First FM2+ Motherboards for AMD “Kaveri” APUs

 

Tuesday, July 16, 2013


AMD May Postpone Mass Production of Highly-Anticipated Kaveri APU. {keywords}
[4:44 pm]

AMD’s Kaveri Chip Could Face Delay – Market Rumour

 

Tuesday, July 2, 2013


AMD Kaveri Engineering Sample Found in Cosmology Research Database. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

First Benchmark Results of AMD Kaveri Chip Show Up

 

Thursday, May 30, 2013


AMD’s Next-Gen “Kaveri” APUs Will Require New Mainboards. {keywords}
[10:21 pm]

AMD “Kaveri” APUs to Adopt FM2+ Form-Factor

AMD Issues Roadmap Update: No Breakthroughs Expected. {keywords}
[8:50 pm]

AMD’s Kaveri, Steamroller On-Track for Second Half of 2013