Hardware news tagged Kepler

Wednesday, February 19, 2014


Nvidia Has Not Signed a Single Kepler IP Licensing Deal. {keywords}
[10:52 pm]

Nvidia’s Licensing Business Cannot Take Off

 

Tuesday, February 18, 2014


Nvidia Unleashes GeForce GTX Titan Black Edition. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Nvidia Releases New Ultimate Graphics Board

 

Monday, February 17, 2014


Nvidia’s Shield Game Consoles Fail to Gain Popularity – Company. {keywords}
[10:51 pm]

Nvidia: Sales of Shield Game Consoles Remain on Low Levels

 

Monday, January 27, 2014


Qualcomm Is Working on Eight-Core 64-Bit System-on-Chip. {keywords}
[3:23 am]

Qualcomm Readies Many-Core 64-Bit Processor

 

Wednesday, January 22, 2014


Nvidia Readies Dual-Chip Flagship Graphics Card with Two GK110 GPUs. {keywords}
[10:51 pm]

Nvidia’s GeForce GTX 790 Set to Become World’s Highest-Performing Graphics Card

 

Monday, January 6, 2014


Nvidia Announces Tegra K1 Application Processors for Mobile Electronics. {keywords}
[10:06 pm]

Nvidia Unveils Code-Named “Logan” Mobile SoC with Integrated Kepler Graphics

 

Wednesday, December 25, 2013


A Look Into 2014: Microprocessors. {keywords}
[10:54 pm]

Predictions and Expectations for 2014

 

Monday, December 16, 2013


Nvidia Now Provides Discounts on Shield Game Console with the Purchase of GeForce GTX Graphics Cards. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

Nvidia’s Shield Can Be Obtained $50 - $100 Cheaper Under Terms of New Campaign

 

Monday, November 18, 2013


Nvidia Introduces Tesla K40 12GB Accelerator for Supercomputing and Big Data Analytics. {keywords}
[9:17 pm]

Nvidia Tesla K40 Doubles Memory of Its Predecessor, Enabling New Categories of Accelerated Applications

 

Thursday, November 14, 2013


Nvidia’s Cuda 6 Brings Support for Unified Memory, Multi-GPU Scaling, Drop-In Libraries. {keywords}
[10:07 pm]

Nvidia Simplifies Parallel Programming With Cuda 6 Platform

 

Thursday, November 7, 2013


Stronger Than Titan: Nvidia Launches GeForce GTX 780 Ti. {keywords}
[10:54 pm]

Nvidia Introduces GeForce GTX 780 Ti: GK110 in All Its Glory

 

Tuesday, November 5, 2013


Amazon Web Services Deploys Nvidia Grid Accelerators. {keywords}
[10:15 pm]

Software-as-a-Service Companies Can Now Provide GPU-Based Services

 

Sunday, November 3, 2013


Freebies: The End of Graphics Cards’ Benchmarks. {keywords}
[11:59 am]

Who Cares About Performance If You Get a Huge Discount?