Hardware news tagged Kinect

Monday, June 4, 2012


Microsoft Weds Tablets and PCs with Xbox 360. {keywords}
[9:19 pm]

Microsoft Unveils Xbox SmartGlass

 

Tuesday, January 31, 2012


Microsoft Officially Releases Kinect for Windows Sensor. {keywords}
[10:57 pm]

Developers Receive Green Light for Kinect Apps for Windows

 

Monday, January 30, 2012


Microsoft Looking Forward Integration of Kinect into Notebooks. {keywords}
[6:55 pm]

Kinect Incoming to Mobile Devices - Report

 

Thursday, December 1, 2011


Microsoft's Next-Generation Kinect Sensor to Read Lips - Rumours. {keywords}
[7:32 pm]

Kinect High-Precision Sensor May Have Ultimate Capabilities

 

Tuesday, November 22, 2011


Microsoft Confirms Development of Kinect Motion Sensor for PCs. {keywords}
[8:52 pm]

Microsoft to Release Kinect for Windows in 2012

 

Monday, June 20, 2011


Microsoft Releases Kinect for Windows Software Development Kit.
[12:57 pm]

Microsoft Enables Kinect to Work with Personal Computers

 

Friday, April 15, 2011


Sony Sells 50 Millionth PlayStation 3 Game Console.
[9:08 am]

Sales of PS3 Reach 50 Million, Sales of Move Surpass 8 Million

 

Wednesday, March 9, 2011


Microsoft Kinect Named Fastest Selling Consumer Device Ever. {keywords}
[5:08 pm]

Microsoft Sells 10 Million Kinect Sensors

 

Monday, March 7, 2011


Microsoft Wants More Hardcore Games to Rely on Kinect.
[9:08 pm]

Microsoft Expects More Games to Adopt Kinect Motion Sensor

 

Wednesday, March 2, 2011


Sony Allows Move to Control PCs, Other Devices. {keywords}
[9:38 pm]

SCEA Unveils Move.Me Application for Researchers

 

Monday, February 21, 2011


Microsoft to Enable Kinect on Windows Operating System. {keywords}
[9:57 pm]

Microsoft to Launch Kinect for Windows SDK in Spring '11

 

Tuesday, January 11, 2011


Microsoft Promises to Support Motion Sensors on PC.
[8:36 am]

Microsoft Kinect-Derivative May Emerge on PC

 

Wednesday, January 5, 2011


Microsoft Kinect Sales Top Eight Million Units in Sixty Days.
[10:34 pm]

Success of Microsoft Kinect Points to Potential Popularity of NUIs